Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,706
Рецензии: 763

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC
11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 февр. 2016 г.

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 755 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Md. A S S

13 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

автор: Rubén H

1 июня 2018 г.

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

автор: Padmanjali D

2 мая 2016 г.

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

автор: Dinh T K H

19 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

автор: Ugwuoke E O

20 июля 2020 г.

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

автор: Misha S

4 июня 2019 г.

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

автор: Maaz

15 июля 2016 г.

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

автор: Dipto M

23 мая 2020 г.

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

автор: Alison Z

7 нояб. 2019 г.

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

автор: Nahuel A F

14 авг. 2017 г.

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

автор: Md T

19 июля 2020 г.

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

автор: Eyal T

9 дек. 2019 г.

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

автор: David G F

1 июля 2017 г.

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

автор: Zeenat W

17 окт. 2020 г.

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

автор: Martin P

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

автор: Claudio C

22 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

автор: Sunny L

5 дек. 2016 г.

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

автор: Marcel P C

7 сент. 2019 г.

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

автор: Deborah P

29 сент. 2020 г.

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

автор: Achmad M

29 янв. 2020 г.

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

автор: Jenna C

10 апр. 2016 г.

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

автор: Jorge A C G

17 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.

автор: Mikhail P

12 апр. 2019 г.

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

автор: Bui T D

29 окт. 2018 г.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.