Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,548
Рецензии: 730

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
8 нояб. 2015 г.

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

KC
11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 724 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Alison Z

7 нояб. 2019 г.

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

автор: Nahuel A F

14 авг. 2017 г.

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

автор: Md T

19 июля 2020 г.

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

автор: Eyal T

9 дек. 2019 г.

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

автор: David G F

1 июля 2017 г.

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

автор: Zeenat W

17 окт. 2020 г.

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

автор: Martin P

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

автор: Claudio C

22 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

автор: Sunny L

5 дек. 2016 г.

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

автор: Marcel P C

7 сент. 2019 г.

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

автор: Deborah P

29 сент. 2020 г.

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

автор: Achmad M

29 янв. 2020 г.

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

автор: Jenna C

10 апр. 2016 г.

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

автор: Jorge A C G

17 авг. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.

автор: Mikhail P

12 апр. 2019 г.

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

автор: Bui T D

29 окт. 2018 г.

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

автор: Stefanus M

29 дек. 2020 г.

This course is well designed and make it easy to learn for beginner in software management.

автор: Miguel A B N

29 июля 2020 г.

Nice course to understand the basics about Scrum, Lean and other methodologies, Thank you!

автор: Marcelo P

31 июля 2018 г.

excellent material, but, I think that some more content about kanban would be very usefull

автор: Carlos R

24 июня 2016 г.

They summarize in a very convenient way the various Agile Software Processes and Practices

автор: H M S K

14 мая 2020 г.

Very much informative course. Wish there are more example image for better understanding.

автор: Cristian B

12 окт. 2016 г.

This was a very well prepared course. The information is complete and well structured.

автор: Lionel O

27 июня 2016 г.

Very well explained the teachers go through all the details.

I am satisfied!

Thank you!!

автор: Casto

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Me ha gustado el curso, el material está muy trabajado. ¡Enhorabuena a los profesores!