Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,996
Рецензии: 611

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 604 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Dipto M

May 24, 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

автор: Alison Z

Nov 08, 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

автор: Nahuel A F

Aug 14, 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

автор: Mohammed T U

Jul 19, 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

автор: Eyal T

Dec 09, 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

автор: David G F

Jul 01, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

автор: Martin P

Apr 24, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

автор: Claudio C

Feb 22, 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

автор: Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

автор: Marcel P C

Sep 07, 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

автор: Achmad M

Jan 29, 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

автор: Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

автор: Mikhail P

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

автор: Bui T D

Oct 30, 2018

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

автор: Miguel A B N

Jul 29, 2020

Nice course to understand the basics about Scrum, Lean and other methodologies, Thank you!

автор: Marcelo P

Aug 01, 2018

excellent material, but, I think that some more content about kanban would be very usefull

автор: Carlos R

Jun 24, 2016

They summarize in a very convenient way the various Agile Software Processes and Practices

автор: H M S K

May 14, 2020

Very much informative course. Wish there are more example image for better understanding.

автор: Cristian B

Oct 12, 2016

This was a very well prepared course. The information is complete and well structured.

автор: Lionel O

Jun 27, 2016

Very well explained the teachers go through all the details.

I am satisfied!

Thank you!!

автор: Casto V

Nov 14, 2015

Me ha gustado el curso, el material está muy trabajado. ¡Enhorabuena a los profesores!

автор: Alishah S

Jul 12, 2020

Second course is also amazing. Thank you coursera. Excited to enroll in third course.

автор: NicholasN

Feb 24, 2020

Good course, but the final test is way too long. Anyway, is worth taking this course.

автор: Jose R B

Nov 20, 2019

I love how detailed the examples are with illustrations, analogy and real life cases.

автор: Tuuli E

Feb 06, 2020

Easy to follow, liked the Quizzes, the glossary and course materials were great too.