Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,706
Рецензии: 763

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC
11 авг. 2017 г.

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 февр. 2016 г.

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 755 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Karani G

27 окт. 2020 г.

Amazing course and a dedicated team. The materials are well explained. I have gained tonnes of information from this course.

автор: santhosh k

5 мая 2017 г.

course content and instructors are very good. easy to understand and there are lot of important points covered in the course

автор: Abdur R T

26 июня 2020 г.

I am too lazy to write a review. But the quality of the course has compelled me to write. In one word, mind-blowing course!

автор: Abdul H

15 июля 2018 г.

I really enjoyed this course. The Analogies created with real world situations are very helpful. Gained a lot new knowledge

автор: Richard J H

28 янв. 2017 г.

I feel as if this course did a great job of building on the intro course. The resources have been tremendous! I find that I

автор: Ajay C

22 февр. 2016 г.

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

автор: Alexandra

15 дек. 2015 г.

I really enjoy this specialization, it is srtuctured very well, lot's of useful information and it is explained very good.

автор: Ines C

26 мая 2020 г.

An excellent course that combines important concepts of Agile Methodologies with basic concepts of software development!

автор: Omar A

16 нояб. 2019 г.

Good Course to go with. It shares the main values and principles of the different process models, agile with variations.

автор: Abdullah S

16 мая 2020 г.

An excellent course. Elaborates all the process models from scratch and builds upon iteratively for easy understanding.

автор: Tony B

21 мая 2019 г.

Provided a very good framework for Product Manager who has experienced older software management tools, like Waterfall.

автор: Paulo P

21 мая 2017 г.

Great course! Very well written and produced, it will make you understand a lot more about software processes and agile

автор: Alina D

8 мар. 2018 г.

The course is very-well structured and gives a good overview of the most important models of the software development.

автор: Kate S

28 янв. 2018 г.

This was very helpful to my work...putting into one context many principles that I have learn of over time separately.

автор: Genesis O

24 мая 2020 г.

It's very informative, concise and delivered well. The video presentations were really easy to follow and understand.

автор: Konnie M

17 окт. 2017 г.

Enjoyed the professionally produced videos that keep my attention and easy to understand content that helps me learn.

автор: Jolanta K

8 дек. 2015 г.

Nice and clear presentation of the topic. Good course for everyone who might want to work with software development.

автор: Vikas

22 нояб. 2015 г.

Well taught Software Processes and practices. I liked the way the course was conducted, the quiz and video lectures.

автор: Mahfuzur R

13 авг. 2020 г.

Really this course is awesome. I have learned many important practices. This helps me to dispel many misconception.

автор: Akanksha A

20 янв. 2020 г.

This is a great course, simple to learn with a wide coverage of latest Agile practices and on-going process models.

автор: Mila M

4 апр. 2017 г.

The course encompassed all the important aspects of Agile Practices. It was a fun and engaging learning experience!

автор: Cristiano A

21 февр. 2016 г.

It's a fantastic course !! Simple and complete, could be a "must" for every Software Product Manager. Thanks a lot.

автор: Yogesh Z

15 янв. 2016 г.

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

автор: AMBININTSOA M

22 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

автор: Ali A

24 мар. 2021 г.

Not just the theory, and case studies, but also historical milestones. Gratitude to all the UoA team and coursera.