Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,988
Рецензии: 608

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 602 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: milton d

Nov 20, 2015

Great course, now i have a really clear idea about the many choices in processes to make a better software in a quality and timely manner. I´m enjoying so much this specialization, Thanks!

автор: Matthew B

Jun 02, 2017

Very well done! The instructors covered a lot, their course notes are incredibly helpful, and plenty of supplementary material is provided. One of the better Coursera courses I've taken.

автор: Ahmad I S

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

автор: Adekunle L

Jul 14, 2020

Exactly what I wanted to get a head start before the commencement of my internship as a Product Manager. I will definitely take the course on Client Needs as a follow up to this course.

автор: Rivaldo L S

Jun 09, 2020

This course taught me about Agile and its predecessor deeply. No one ever teaches me about agile like this course. This course is highly recommended. Don't believe it? Try by your self.

автор: Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

автор: César M

Dec 29, 2015

Good course. Information is concise and well structured. I have completed the assignments spending approximately 1.5 hours a week on it and found the course difficulty to be easy.

автор: Usma B

Jul 27, 2020

It has been very useful and experienced and learnt about the working environment of the software and product acceptance along with the team involvement in the software product.

автор: Reza S

May 13, 2020

For me, it was a great learning opportunity, the content provided and the way they taught was great, and it helped a lot in my understanding of software development management.

автор: Ahmad S

Sep 08, 2017

This course is very helpful and it provides a lot of information about software processes and agile practices. I recommend anyone interesting in development to take this course

автор: Vittorio D

Apr 28, 2020

Very broadband overview of the main software processes and agile practices. Very well explained with helpful graded tests and additional sources to go deeper in some aspects.

автор: Pedro M

Dec 28, 2019

I've worked with agile methodologies throughout my career as a PM, but the course gave me a better understanding of where they came from and how they have evolved over time.

автор: Diogo R B

Apr 14, 2017

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

автор: Fabian F

Dec 13, 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

автор: Vitaliy B

Feb 02, 2018

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

автор: Abhishek

Jul 14, 2020

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

автор: Jason M

Feb 17, 2016

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

автор: Kiel D D

May 06, 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

автор: OMAR R

Feb 06, 2016

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

автор: huangli

Dec 10, 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

автор: Bruno H

May 06, 2020

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

автор: Kaiquan M

Jun 25, 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

автор: Daniil M

Jan 18, 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

автор: Tatjana Č N

Jul 03, 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

автор: Guiscardo U

Nov 11, 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.