Chevron Left
Вернуться к Software Processes and Agile Practices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices от партнера Альбертский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,413
Рецензии: 707

О курсе

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Лучшие рецензии

PD
26 мая 2020 г.

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

JO
5 февр. 2016 г.

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 699 отзывов о курсе Software Processes and Agile Practices

автор: Rakesh M

17 нояб. 2015 г.

Excellent course!

Very easy to follow, and the notes were really good! I believe that this course delivers critical knowledge to any Business Analyst, Product Manager and Product Development Manager.

автор: Go D I

9 нояб. 2015 г.

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

автор: PAVAN D

27 мая 2020 г.

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

автор: Hiren J

1 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. Bradley and Morgan explain the concepts very well. Bradley starts with analogy makes the course interesting from start. Morgan also explain Agile in very good way.

автор: Raul M

16 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course, the explanations are clear and the resources provided give the necessary information to obtain the knowledge and develop the skills required to manage a software project.

автор: milton d

20 нояб. 2015 г.

Great course, now i have a really clear idea about the many choices in processes to make a better software in a quality and timely manner. I´m enjoying so much this specialization, Thanks!

автор: Matthew B

1 июня 2017 г.

Very well done! The instructors covered a lot, their course notes are incredibly helpful, and plenty of supplementary material is provided. One of the better Coursera courses I've taken.

автор: Ahmad I S

18 июля 2020 г.

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

автор: Adekunle L

14 июля 2020 г.

Exactly what I wanted to get a head start before the commencement of my internship as a Product Manager. I will definitely take the course on Client Needs as a follow up to this course.

автор: Rivaldo L S

9 июня 2020 г.

This course taught me about Agile and its predecessor deeply. No one ever teaches me about agile like this course. This course is highly recommended. Don't believe it? Try by your self.

автор: Oliver G

26 февр. 2016 г.

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

автор: Ryandhika F M

4 сент. 2020 г.

The course is perfect for absolute beginners. It's easier to understand and the use case in this course it's beneficial because it based on the real world in the industry right now

автор: César M

29 дек. 2015 г.

Good course. Information is concise and well structured. I have completed the assignments spending approximately 1.5 hours a week on it and found the course difficulty to be easy.

автор: Usma B

27 июля 2020 г.

It has been very useful and experienced and learnt about the working environment of the software and product acceptance along with the team involvement in the software product.

автор: Reza S

13 мая 2020 г.

For me, it was a great learning opportunity, the content provided and the way they taught was great, and it helped a lot in my understanding of software development management.

автор: Ahmad S

8 сент. 2017 г.

This course is very helpful and it provides a lot of information about software processes and agile practices. I recommend anyone interesting in development to take this course

автор: Ramon L R

27 окт. 2020 г.

The course is very helpful for me in understanding agile practices. So many software methodologies were discussed in the course. Thank you University of Alberta and Coursera.

автор: Vittorio D

28 апр. 2020 г.

Very broadband overview of the main software processes and agile practices. Very well explained with helpful graded tests and additional sources to go deeper in some aspects.

автор: Pedro M

28 дек. 2019 г.

I've worked with agile methodologies throughout my career as a PM, but the course gave me a better understanding of where they came from and how they have evolved over time.

автор: Diogo R B

13 апр. 2017 г.

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

автор: Fabian F

13 дек. 2017 г.

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

автор: Vitaliy B

2 февр. 2018 г.

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

автор: Abhishek P

14 июля 2020 г.

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

автор: Jason M

17 февр. 2016 г.

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

автор: Kiel D D

6 мая 2019 г.

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,