Chevron Left
Вернуться к Архитектура программного обеспечения

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Архитектура программного обеспечения от партнера Альбертский университет

4.4
Оценки: 204
Рецензии: 32

О курсе

The way that software components — subroutines, classes, functions, etc. — are arranged, and the interactions between them, is called architecture. In this course you will study the ways these architectures are represented, both in UML and other visual tools. We will introduce the most common architectures, their qualities, and tradeoffs. We will talk about how architectures are evaluated, what makes a good architecture, and an architecture can be improved. We'll also talk about how the architecture touches on the process of software development. In the Capstone Project you will document a Java-based Android application with UML diagrams and analyze evaluate the application’s architecture using the Architecture Tradeoff Analysis Method (ATAM). After completing this course, you will be able to: • Compare and contrast the components, connections, protocols, topologies, constraints, tradeoffs, and variations of different types of architectural styles used in the design of applications and systems (e.g., main program and subroutine, object-oriented, interpreters, pipes and filters, database centric, event-based). • Describe the properties of layered and n-tier architectures. • Create UML ipackage, component, and deployment diagrams to express the architectural structure of a system. • Explain the behaviour of a system using UML activity diagrams. • Document a multi-application system with a layered architecture....

Лучшие рецензии

IL

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

AM

Jan 17, 2018

Great material, handy for any architect. Reference architectures, ATAM, ASR were particularily useful.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 33 отзывов о курсе Архитектура программного обеспечения

автор: David Z

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Osmar S

Jul 23, 2018

Very comprehensive course, but in my opinion it lacks some updates in terms of new concepts like serverless architecture and cloud in general.

автор: Bruno T

Jan 20, 2018

The course provides useful concepts on software architecture but is very superficial. Videos are short and only allow the instructor to give a brief overview on the topics, without focusing on real world scenarios or more advanced examples on how to use the described concepts and strategies.

I recommend the course for the ones who do not know much about software architecture and are trying to grasp the initial concepts so they can start working in an architecture role, but developers on a senior level or who are already starting to work as an architect will not benefit that much from this course.

автор: Xavier J

Jan 31, 2018

Not enough examples were provided to demonstrate the required coursework; the particulars of the rubric didn't match the assignment. Also, tying the assignments to an Android Studio project was overkill; the same principles could have been demonstrated with a SIMPLE java application.

автор: 潘搏隆

Sep 08, 2018

It is a good course.

автор: Arkadiusz M

Jan 17, 2018

Great material, handy for any architect. Reference architectures, ATAM, ASR were particularily useful.

автор: Peter H

Dec 26, 2017

Really nice course.

автор: Njokosi J K

Mar 23, 2018

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

автор: Yariel I R

Apr 20, 2018

very good!

автор: Paúl A

May 14, 2018

Excellent course, really good explanation and interesting evaluation methodology

автор: Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Awesome

автор: Dario I

Jan 21, 2018

Good introduction, it helps to develop curiosity about the right topics

автор: Jerry F

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent for basic concepts.

автор: Flavio S d S

May 01, 2019

Great

автор: SHAIK S A

Apr 08, 2019

VERY NICE AND CONCEPT ORIENTED

автор: Ioan L

Apr 09, 2019

Combining practical knowledge with the information from this course i succeed to see the big picture of software architecture. Nice work.

автор: Light0617

Apr 12, 2019

great!

автор: Zayar S T

Feb 01, 2019

Very Broad Expression about Architecture but I bit of difficult.

автор: Cássio R S S

Jan 15, 2019

Good content, except for the ATAM method which is too superficial.

автор: Linwei Z

Oct 19, 2018

a little bit abstract

автор: Zhou X

Apr 17, 2018

It's introduction of software architecture, mainly focus on basic concepts, lack of practical examples.

автор: Evgeny P

Dec 26, 2017

Good in general as an introductory course.

автор: Peter C

Jun 21, 2018

Not as informative as the previous two courses in this specialization, although the links to free materials in the discussion boards helped a lot.

автор: Eduardo I

Mar 26, 2019

There are some important concepts, but I think this course don't have the enough number of examples, in order to facilitate the assimilation of the concepts. But It is an good course

автор: Adrian A

Jul 23, 2019

Good course I would definitely recommend it to my peers.