Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,898
Рецензии: 1,647

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

EW
20 мая 2021 г.

The course is great. There are plenty of study materials provided and the lecturer is very good. Items studied in this course are immensely helpful in understanding group thinking and group behavior.

Фильтр по:

1601–1625 из 1,642 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: Jacquelyn C M

31 мая 2020 г.

The week one assignment won't ask me a question to finish the assignment. I've done all four tutorials, but there is no where to answer any question and I keep getting that I didn't finish the assignment. VERY frustrating. It is not working on YOUR end.

автор: Lenin L

6 июля 2020 г.

Didn't like it. Too much Social, very little psychology.

Platform was good tho, many external resources but the content in my opinion is someway biased into social comment.

I recommend it only if you're really into social type careers.

автор: Chora Y C

25 апр. 2020 г.

The contents of the course are absolutely terrific, but the technical support is terrible; quizzes are not visible, and it is simply not possible to participate in the requisite class activities.

автор: Juan C E

7 авг. 2020 г.

It dis not wok for me at the first assignment the links didn't work and I did not understand what I have to do. I contacted the forum and the response wasn't useful.

автор: Yiyang W

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Too many links, and I cannot open them, despite I want to learn more knowledge.

автор: Dhairya V

4 авг. 2020 г.

More of an advertisement than a course.

автор: Siddharth R S

19 мая 2020 г.

Exam needs to improve the results

автор: Yahya S

5 июля 2020 г.

I don't get most of the lesson.

автор: Ярославна К

17 апр. 2021 г.

Конечный тест был с ошибками

автор: Theresa E

17 июня 2020 г.

Confusing

автор: Laurie P

29 мар. 2021 г.

Boring.

автор: Laurie L

10 мар. 2021 г.

I have been unable to reach the Coursera team. I wish to be removed from this course. I have had numerous issues submitting assignments and have lost interest in completing the course. You can see by my other successfully completed Coursera courses, I work diligently to fulfill education commitments I have made. No refunded is needed as the course was offered through the Minnesota Unemployment Program during the pandemic.

автор: PAOLA Y M G

6 мар. 2021 г.

The curse is very cool but is horrible send homeworks and wait califications to them. So, I don´t think to finish. Also is almost necessary obligatory be member in other pag, i don´t remember name, but i don´t like it

автор: Deleted A

11 окт. 2020 г.

The course is actually amazing. But I've realized it's not for me, but I am unable to unenroll in the course which is why I am giving the course one star.

автор: Karina C

6 июля 2020 г.

I abandoned the course because I found the first task extremely complex and useless for my learning (I am not interested in research methodology).

автор: Donna T

26 янв. 2021 г.

This class, I am happy to have had the pleasure to take, but was unhappy with it, seemed like something was missing in it.

автор: Kankanamalage c a s

27 дек. 2020 г.

I have already completed full cause.but i didn't received certificate yet.i enrolled free.use less

автор: Pablo L M

30 апр. 2020 г.

Social Psychology is a field of study that has no concern for ethics. It deeply disturbes me.

автор: Vernon R V H

21 янв. 2020 г.

It is too difficult for me to submit answers to a https site I don't know how to do. I quit.

автор: Nilabh P

29 апр. 2020 г.

cant able to pass the first assignment , i think there is some problem in the software

автор: ANU M J

28 сент. 2020 г.

dissapointing because i cant attend the quiz without joining in a spn membership

автор: Khouchaba R

29 окт. 2020 г.

i don't need this course because i want to take a class of children psychology

автор: Julian D R

27 апр. 2021 г.

LOS CUESTIONARIOS SON TOTALMENTE EN INGLES, NO PUEDO REALIZARLOS

автор: Harshita P

25 апр. 2020 г.

the questions are not visible form the first assignment itself.