Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,233
Рецензии: 1,382

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

RC
18 авг. 2019 г.

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 1,376 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: Ally B

21 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic course! I loved it and so appreciated the energy put into its creation. Wonderful learning and growing experience!

автор: Shrish

20 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a life-changing one. Challenging many of my stereotypes. Very entertaining. Thanks to Coursera and the prof.

автор: Rachael F

17 сент. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course! Thank you Professor Plous for all your efforts put in to the material and lectures.

автор: Esteban

3 мая 2019 г.

I just loved this course, it was really interesting, full of great data and information. Great interviews. Well done team =)

автор: Ayesha M

12 июня 2020 г.

An amazing and intriguing introduction to social psychology. Professor Scott is an amazing instructor.

Hats off to the team!

автор: Trần N T V

5 июля 2020 г.

I love this course so much. It is my motivation for further study in this social psychology. The lecture is so insightful!

автор: Devikrishna V M

16 мая 2020 г.

Very thought-provoking and easy to understand. The lectures are amazing and the assignments provided are fun and engaging!

автор: Patricio E A M

14 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion the course has excellent techniques and methods to teach and learn. Thanks a lot!

Patricio Avendaño Morales.

автор: Jose E I C

1 авг. 2020 г.

Wow, this is hands down the best course I've ever done.

Knowing all of this, and used correctly, is literally a life hack.

автор: Loïc V

14 июня 2020 г.

Really instructive and enjoyable course! Highly recommended. Pr Plous is a really good teacher with a good sens of humor.

автор: Dartagnan P J

5 нояб. 2019 г.

This course so far has provided me with materials and scientific knowledge on some major topics that were unclear to me.

автор: Ricardo R

29 окт. 2019 г.

Es un excelente curso, divertido, puntual brinda los conocimientos necesarios para introducirse a la psicologia social.

автор: Steven R

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Awesome course material, various learning methods to soak in all information, easy to follow as well! VERY interesting

автор: Jen

8 мая 2020 г.

Informative, enjoyable, well structured with some really great content on a variety of social psychological phenomena!

автор: Aimen S

8 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you so much coursera. I enjoyed my journey all through the course. the guidelines given by the team helps a lot.

автор: Ximena C

3 июля 2020 г.

very useful for life and work, we can use this information for personal growth and for better comprehension of others

автор: Maria C C

22 мая 2020 г.

Great course!! Congrats to Scott for making a fun and interactive opportunity for Social Psychology!

Hello from Chile

автор: Xavier D

21 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent information/Course, Will retake for sure. Please if could be possible a specific course on Psychology itsel

автор: Rashmi R

31 окт. 2020 г.

A fantastic course in which I found and understood myself more than I was before. Thank you coursera and Prof. Plous

автор: Тусупханова И Д

27 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you for your course. It was amazing! It helped me to realize I wanna continue research about Social Psychology

автор: Roberto G M

22 июля 2020 г.

This course was really awesome! You will not only learn a lot about social psychology but it might change your life!

автор: Muhammed B Ç

19 июля 2020 г.

That was the best course i ever take. I have learned a lot. Highly recommend if you are interesting with psychology.

автор: Thais C

12 июня 2020 г.

I love the Social Psycology course. I would recommend it to everyone, it is awesome introduction of the main topics.

автор: Aditya B

31 мая 2020 г.

This has to be one of the best courses I have come across on Coursera. Prof Plous, you have been a wonderful mentor!

автор: Marina B

18 мая 2020 г.

This class was much more than what I expected! I really enjoyed everything I've learned and the professor was great!