Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,272
Рецензии: 1,393

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

RC
18 авг. 2019 г.

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 1,387 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: Kevin D

9 авг. 2020 г.

The best social psychology course! This course has everything you need to learn about social psychology.

автор: Andy T M Y

29 мая 2020 г.

Many great insights and examples. A lot of information to take in but you will eventually appreciate it.

автор: Kusumanjalee T

29 июля 2019 г.

Very advanced, updated knowledge in a very interesting form! Really enjoyed it and learned a great deal!

автор: Sayani S

13 окт. 2020 г.

Wonderful Course, beautifully structured. So proud that I took this course, learned a bunch. Thank you.

автор: Geri A O

25 сент. 2020 г.

Highly recommended! Professor Plous is one of the best instructors I've encountered here in Coursera :)

автор: Maxine L

26 июня 2020 г.

The lectures were very engaging and easy to follow! the assignments were though-provoking and impactful

автор: Chia S J

1 июня 2020 г.

to put it simply, i learnt a lot about myself, and everything around me, and how both affect each other

автор: Debbie B

16 сент. 2020 г.

The first online course I have ever completed! So interesting, dynamic and engaging from start to end.

автор: Vaibhav D

16 июня 2020 г.

If you have interest in Psychology, This is a great course to dive deeply into it. Highly recommended.

автор: Gretchen O

5 июня 2020 г.

My first online course. The contents are interesting and eye-opening. I enjoyed this course very much!

автор: Kasmi K

1 июня 2020 г.

excellent course, i enjoyed it so much, really it's one of the most wonderful courses i have ever take

автор: Ephrem A

13 мая 2020 г.

Educational, entertaining and well-delivered. The course has impacted a lot. Thank you Prof. S. Plous.

автор: Jose C

10 мая 2020 г.

Incredible. Thank you Mr. Plous and all your team. I will do my best yo use what I learned here daily.

автор: Clark K J D

10 мая 2020 г.

I truly enjoyed the course and entertaining lectures. Thank you for the opportunity to learn with you.

автор: Nicole B G

22 апр. 2020 г.

Professor was one of the best I've learned from and hope to someday learn from live (or in video :) )

автор: NEHA G

20 сент. 2019 г.

This course was really very helpful and knowledgeable. I learned many new things. Thank you coursera😊

автор: Kelly Y

13 июля 2020 г.

So intellectually stimulating and interesting! A fantastic course that I would recommend to everyone.

автор: Peter G

14 июня 2020 г.

It's very enriching course which has broadened my understanding and comprehension of human behaviour.

автор: Jaison C

19 авг. 2019 г.

This course offers research-based examples of human behavior that is both interesting and disturbing.

автор: Virginie L

17 мая 2020 г.

A really complete, interesting, and well organized course. An amazing psycho social skills learning.

автор: Igor M

30 апр. 2020 г.

I like very much this course. It helped me very much to understand human society behavior of people.

автор: Lily C

13 февр. 2019 г.

Great course! It helps me a lot! I would definitely review soon! Don't hesitate to take this course.

автор: Chee K N

13 июля 2020 г.

Well structured course for people who wish to know, understand and understand the social psychology

автор: Faisal C

25 июня 2020 г.

An amazing course which helped me to understand the world and myself better.Would highly recommend.

автор: Jade S

6 июня 2020 г.

Enjoyed this course, many interesting areas raised. The lecturer and teaching materials were great.