Chevron Left
Вернуться к Социальная психология

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Социальная психология от партнера Уэслианский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 3,622
Рецензии: 1,538

О курсе

Ever wonder why people do what they do? This course—which includes more than $1,000 of video and reading materials—offers some answers based on the latest research from social psychology. Students taking the course for a Certificate will also receive free membership in Social Psychology Network (SocialPsychology.org). COURSE DESCRIPTION FROM PROFESSOR PLOUS: Each of us is dealt a different hand in life, but we all face similar questions when it comes to human behavior: What leads us to like one person and dislike another? How do conflicts and prejudices develop, and how can they be reduced? Can psychological research help protect the environment, and if so, how? This course offers a brief introduction to classic and contemporary social psychology, covering topics such as decision making, persuasion, group behavior, personal attraction, and factors that promote health and well-being. Our focus will be on surprising, entertaining, and intriguing research findings that are easy to apply in daily life. The course will also draw from the websites of Social Psychology Network, the world's largest online community devoted to social psychology. I hope you'll join me for this course, have fun, and learn some useful information that enriches your life....

Лучшие рецензии

IV
12 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting course, tons of great material. Of all the courses I have taken so far in Coursera, this is one of the few that has pushed me to focus on the material we were going over-great course.

RC
18 авг. 2019 г.

I loved this course. It covered all the topics I was interested in and was thoroughly engaging and well-organised. Professor Plous is a great teacher and has designed a wonderful course in this MOOC.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 1,532 отзывов о курсе Социальная психология

автор: Eduardo C

30 мар. 2020 г.

Professor Scott Plous as become a role model to me. Thanks for this course. I'm deeply passionate about social psychology now.

автор: Andrea V

7 нояб. 2019 г.

I loved the course, the resources, and the lectures. It includes great interviews with amazing professionals. 100% recommended

автор: SARADA B

13 февр. 2021 г.

A very very interesting and useful course . Thanks to Coursera & Professor Scott Plous for offering such a beneficial course

автор: Frances E M

21 июля 2020 г.

I really enjoy this course. I learn a lot of new things on social psychology. Thank you coursera and Mr. Scott Plous. Amazing

автор: SOHOM A

17 февр. 2020 г.

Amazing Course. The method of teaching and course content are amazing. Thank you so much for offering such a valuable course.

автор: Madara Z

27 февр. 2021 г.

Thank you for the inspirational course. I really think that I will be able to use the knowledge gained every day of my life!

автор: Alanya C

27 дек. 2020 г.

This course has changed my perspective on life (and love). It is well organised and easy to follow. I highly recommend this!

автор: ROBERTO F R

31 июля 2020 г.

Wonderful course. Very complete and lots and lots to learn. Congratulation and thanks of doing this course available online.

автор: Alexandre M

5 июля 2020 г.

One of the best (if not the best) course I took on Coursera, it is well done, fun and filled with very relevant information.

автор: Ally B

21 июня 2020 г.

Fantastic course! I loved it and so appreciated the energy put into its creation. Wonderful learning and growing experience!

автор: Shrish

20 апр. 2020 г.

This course was a life-changing one. Challenging many of my stereotypes. Very entertaining. Thanks to Coursera and the prof.

автор: Rachael F

17 сент. 2019 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed taking this course! Thank you Professor Plous for all your efforts put in to the material and lectures.

автор: Esteban

3 мая 2019 г.

I just loved this course, it was really interesting, full of great data and information. Great interviews. Well done team =)

автор: Ayesha M

12 июня 2020 г.

An amazing and intriguing introduction to social psychology. Professor Scott is an amazing instructor.

Hats off to the team!

автор: Trần N T V

5 июля 2020 г.

I love this course so much. It is my motivation for further study in this social psychology. The lecture is so insightful!

автор: Devikrishna V M

16 мая 2020 г.

Very thought-provoking and easy to understand. The lectures are amazing and the assignments provided are fun and engaging!

автор: Patricio E A M

14 окт. 2020 г.

In my opinion the course has excellent techniques and methods to teach and learn. Thanks a lot!

Patricio Avendaño Morales.

автор: Jose E I C

1 авг. 2020 г.

Wow, this is hands down the best course I've ever done.

Knowing all of this, and used correctly, is literally a life hack.

автор: Loïc V

14 июня 2020 г.

Really instructive and enjoyable course! Highly recommended. Pr Plous is a really good teacher with a good sens of humor.

автор: Dartagnan P J

5 нояб. 2019 г.

This course so far has provided me with materials and scientific knowledge on some major topics that were unclear to me.

автор: Ricardo C

29 окт. 2019 г.

Es un excelente curso, divertido, puntual brinda los conocimientos necesarios para introducirse a la psicologia social.

автор: Steven R

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Awesome course material, various learning methods to soak in all information, easy to follow as well! VERY interesting

автор: Jen

8 мая 2020 г.

Informative, enjoyable, well structured with some really great content on a variety of social psychological phenomena!

автор: Aimen S

8 авг. 2019 г.

Thank you so much coursera. I enjoyed my journey all through the course. the guidelines given by the team helps a lot.

автор: Ximena C

3 июля 2020 г.

very useful for life and work, we can use this information for personal growth and for better comprehension of others