Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Facebook

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,946
Рецензии: 602

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 мар. 2021 г.

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 621 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Ignacio S

8 июля 2021 г.

It is a really basic course, not challenging at all and quite intuitive. Still, there's a lot you can get from it, to begin with because a lot of obvious things can become so obvious you omit them, and that is wrong. This course reminds you of that.

автор: Hsin-Yao P

8 февр. 2021 г.

Its' weekly courses were easy to digest at a beginner's level.

The assignments were explained nicely and came in handy for our daily social-media practice.

Overall It was a good course, I was able to attend/finish at my own pace.

автор: Vicky Y C

14 июля 2021 г.

good course for basic social media management for those who didn't know much about digital marketing. For someone who is digitally savvy and in marketing field for a while, this maybe too basic for you.

автор: Marie L Y

3 дек. 2020 г.

The course was really useful and helpful. However, one thing I did not like was the length of most videos, as when I see video above 5-7 minutes I lose my attention.

автор: Sanil R M

20 сент. 2021 г.

This course was very useful. It covers almost every aspect of social media management relating from content creation to content audit and so on....

автор: Pawarut J

18 авг. 2021 г.

The course is really great but i have a individual problem about the language.i must used the time too much for understanding.

автор: Jessica J

1 февр. 2021 г.

The content is super useful and I immediately put it to work in my jobs, but I would like more information on analysis.

автор: Heidi G

16 дек. 2020 г.

pretty good, but at the end the long quiz is too much, better would be more short quiz questions

автор: Fiogs C

9 февр. 2021 г.

Very interesting lesson and all the preparation..Thanks for the opportunity!

автор: Carol R

18 дек. 2020 г.

Valuable insights for starting your career on being a Social Media Marketer.

автор: Anne R

8 сент. 2021 г.

It was not clear that some of the answers to quizzes were on other sites.

автор: Paula D

10 янв. 2021 г.

I learn a lot so I can improve my social marketing will love to learn

автор: Amir h N M

1 мар. 2021 г.

It was a great course for me to be able to use social media better.

автор: Sinchana S

4 дек. 2020 г.

This Course helped me a lot to learn about social media marketing.

автор: MOHAMMED A

9 нояб. 2020 г.

I have learn a lot in this course. Thanks to Facebook and Coursera

автор: Mauricio N S

13 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course, but I lack more depth in some topics. Thanks

автор: salma k

15 февр. 2021 г.

very helpful and consider a step of understanding the field.

автор: Aivita F

6 окт. 2020 г.

Nice experience. I gained a lot of interesting information.

автор: Brandon F

21 дек. 2020 г.

This course was relatively informative and beneficial.

автор: SYED E A

13 нояб. 2020 г.

quite creative things to learn good experience overall

автор: Nigomanando R

10 мая 2021 г.

The course is nicely designed and well explained.

автор: Avril D

21 янв. 2021 г.

LOT OF WORK TO INTAKE, BUT IT'S WORTH IT

автор: sayedahsanul h

30 июля 2021 г.

It was really nice way of learning.

автор: sabrina s

8 мая 2021 г.

Some of the information is outdated

автор: Walter M G

5 мар. 2021 г.

Muy bueno, me encantó. Suma valor.