Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Management от партнера Facebook

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 1,962
Рецензии: 602

О курсе

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
23 янв. 2021 г.

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 мар. 2021 г.

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 623 отзывов о курсе Social Media Management

автор: Eduardo M G L

28 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent teacher, great content, it´s the second course of the certification that i had finished, great investment. Keep learning with coursera. Eduardo from Mexico City.

автор: Martika J

8 мар. 2021 г.

I really learned a lot in this course! It really went in-depth on marketing for each platform, and I got a lot of valuable takeaways. I'm ready to go on to the next course!

автор: JACOB N O F

3 февр. 2021 г.

An excellent course, it gives you very important information and tips to improve any kind of business on social media, now I want to take the others on this especialization

автор: Nguyễn T T P

24 окт. 2021 г.

I think this is a great course for beginners to understand basically about Social Media. Please don't expect too much on this course as it can make you become a professor.

автор: Mina N

2 янв. 2021 г.

I watched many social media course...I can this course is outstanding from all of them..If you need to learn practical ,Useful ,real skill..this course is a correct choice

автор: Mahmoud H

13 июля 2021 г.

The course was very deep, simplified, and overflowing with knowledge and information. It was a basic building block for managing and evaluating content, thank you Anka

автор: Norashra O

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Great studies case /example from MNC/biz owners for further understanding on the social media management and have good insights on the social media marketing in FB/IG

автор: Matthew D

26 июля 2021 г.

Excellent course - very informative, and well paced. Instruction, quizzes, and evaluations were helpful to gradually gain knowledge on this subject. Highly recommend

автор: Ribeiro D G

13 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course with practical projects evaluated by other students of this course. Presentation and speech are really clear and easy to understand. I do recommend.

автор: Alex D T

20 дек. 2020 г.

Great learning experience. The professor was very articulate and the examples we very inspiring. I am looking forward for more. Thank you Professor Anke Audenaert.

автор: Marie L

14 июня 2021 г.

T​his course is excellent i even recommend this course with my friend to give it a try. Thank you so much and i look forward to the next step from this social media

автор: Hazel A C

9 окт. 2020 г.

Informative and engaging. The exercises were achievable and helped to put me in the place of someone managing a social media account. I liked that hands-on aspect.

автор: JAIMIN V

8 дек. 2020 г.

This is a really nice course for beginner and who wants to learn more about social media management and social media marketing. Awesome experience in this course.

автор: Ursula D S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

This course has everything that I could ask for! Thank you so much for the very precise and detailed module - my future success will surely be credited to you! ♥️

автор: Sochi S

19 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent instruction. The information is instantly applicable and gives you the tools to get you started managing your own social media accounts. worth taking!

автор: Hassan T

24 авг. 2021 г.

This course is wonderful, it gives you a practical dimension to your work, through a number of practical applications and case studies.. I highly recommend it !

автор: OSAMA H

24 февр. 2021 г.

I really appreciated All the efforts that you made it here, and I feel very well After all these information and skills covered in the course ... thank you All

автор: Alfi P

30 мар. 2021 г.

Such amazing opportunity to learn and get insight, knowledge, and new tips about social management.

Can't wait to go to the next courses and get the job done!

автор: Nicole H

30 янв. 2021 г.

I do social media for a living and have many corporate clients, but even with my years of experience, I have learned some helpful strategies and techniques.

автор: Rawaa A

3 окт. 2021 г.

Thank you very much for all of your hard work to teach us, this course was really rich of important knowledge and skills we have to obtain to do good work.

автор: Abdullah A M

17 дек. 2020 г.

Excellent course. I'm very much lucky to get the opportunity.

I've learned a lot. Course content was very easy & i like it very much.

Thanks

Abdullah Al Masum

автор: Ade I

10 мар. 2021 г.

This course is practical, relevant, and expertly delivered. I enjoyed every aspect of it and look forward to using my new found skills in my own business.

автор: Jacopo G

20 окт. 2020 г.

Great course, I have been in this area for a long time, but I found it still very useful and with interesting ideas that helped me to deepen my knowledge!

автор: khadeejah L

3 янв. 2021 г.

It was very easy to navigate through the materials in each week, the resources taught is effective to use and practice your social media marketing skills

автор: Amalia d G

30 мая 2021 г.

I really enjoy doing this course.

Learning throught the EPIC framework and working on content for the social media.

Thanks for all :)

Kind regards,

Amalia