Chevron Left
Вернуться к Social Media Advertising

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Social Media Advertising от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 279

О курсе

Social media platforms are driven by digital advertising. As a result, social media advertising is affordable and can be purchased at almost any budget. Targeting options in social media advertising are also sophisticated. It is possible to tailor ads around a user’s behaviors (e.g., likes, posts and clicks). This course unpacks small business use cases of Facebook, Instagram and Twitter advertising. From basic campaigns, to advanced techniques including lookalike modeling and audience retargeting, this course shows how to effectively advertise on three major social media platforms....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

10 сент. 2020 г.

It is my favourite course so far! Just amazing content with tutorials, examples, extra readings. Just perfect! This course was literally what I needed. Thank you for creating such an amazing program!

VA

28 сент. 2020 г.

loved how informative and helpful this course was in giving an insider on social media advertising and the platforms out there that can be used and how to use them to your full advantage.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 84 отзывов о курсе Social Media Advertising

автор: Hani R S

5 июня 2020 г.

Thank to Chris Vargo for the big knowledge and the skills that he shared it with us, i advise all to take this course.

автор: Jyothi K C

6 сент. 2020 г.

I would highly recommend this course to people who want to know more about social media marketing.

автор: Melissa A D

25 июня 2020 г.

A very good course to get to know in detail about social media advertising.

автор: Alekh K U

2 июля 2020 г.

One of the interesting, relevant, and precise course I've come across.

автор: Namani v k

22 июля 2020 г.

its really informative about social media ads

автор: Ayan C

2 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent. Wonderful time spent!

автор: Pongsakorn L

3 авг. 2020 г.

Amazing online course to learn

автор: Syed M H

12 июля 2020 г.

Nice course! I learned alot.

автор: Ahmet A Y

28 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative course.

автор: Aditya B R

10 авг. 2020 г.

thanks for the education

автор: ASWIN S

25 авг. 2020 г.

Good staff and course

автор: PERA D

1 сент. 2020 г.

Thankyou Coursera!

автор: RAGUL R

18 сент. 2020 г.

great learning

автор: Babariya r n

16 сент. 2020 г.

Very nice work

автор: Md. T R

4 авг. 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Prakash G

16 июля 2020 г.

nice course

автор: Md. R U

20 сент. 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Mohammad A I

15 июля 2020 г.

Best

автор: Muhammad A

7 авг. 2020 г.

learned a lot from this course.

автор: Sophia D

19 окт. 2020 г.

I have some issues with this course's assignments, I believe that there's room for improvement. For example, in the evaluation rubric, there's this question: "Is the report concise? (between 300 and 500 words)" where Yes gets 0 points and No 1 point. This needs to be fixed. You can't expect people to be diligent in their grading if the grading system itself has issues.

Furthermore, I didn't appreciate the focus on grammar, especially when Coursera itself has something along the lines of "Remember that not everyone's first language is English".

I appreciated that the videos had examples of how to set up a Facebook ad for example, whereas most other courses just talk about theory. However, I found the video quality extremely lacking. This was supposedly produced by a university, yet the quality felt like some amateur made it in their basement. Surely a university in the United States makes enough profit to get decent quality camera and microphones.

автор: Victoria Z

26 авг. 2020 г.

The information in this course is old and not up to date. There is not enough of deep info regarding social media sources. All information is basic, this course is not what I was expecting. Feeling sorry about spending my time on it.

автор: SHUBHANKAR S

19 июля 2020 г.

last week review problem. review was done after 20 days

автор: Leonardo P

26 авг. 2020 г.

bad course

автор: Rancelle G

23 окт. 2020 г.

This course is a good starter for someone who wants to explore the world of Social Media Advertising. I loved that they offered different module options as a final test for this project so that the students can choose which module is the best one for them. I will try to work on the rest of the modules to help me continue learning.

автор: NATALIE C T L

12 окт. 2020 г.

The course shows general idea about the social media platform and how social media ads work. If you're a beginner and wanted to get a picture about how social media ads work, this is a great place for you to start. Good luck!