Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Contracts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Contracts от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
Оценки: 887
Рецензии: 144

О курсе

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Лучшие рецензии

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 144 отзывов о курсе Smart Contracts

автор: Khaled n

Jul 31, 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

автор: Sagar

Aug 03, 2019

When i started the course 'Smart Contracts Programming' from the staring of the course i have got information about the topic in clean and filtered manner from standard lecturers..The Excersise problems and Project work were really Good and Easy for beginners like me. ! Yes i enjoyed the learning journey and i really suggest it for my friends......Thank You team Coursera....!

автор: Shiva G

May 08, 2019

Excellent course to get a headstart in smart contract

автор: Leonardo G R M

Aug 25, 2019

Excellent course that gives you the fundamentals to program contracts in Solidity and in the use of Remix IDE.

автор: JUAN M M G

Sep 20, 2019

cool!

автор: Aniket D

Nov 03, 2019

very resourceful

автор: Sudip S

Sep 03, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant Instructor.

автор: JUNAID A

Sep 09, 2019

Excellent Course. Resources are very helpful.

автор: Mark H

Oct 31, 2019

A great introduction to the fundamentals of smart contracts. The final exercise is challenging yet thoughtful.

автор: Peter J

Nov 11, 2019

Great class but needs to be updated showing a newer version of the remix.

автор: Nitin N

Nov 13, 2019

This course teaches you how to write smart contracts on Ethereum Virtual Machine in Solidilty using Remix

автор: Krispijn J

Jan 31, 2019

The course was really good, the only reason I don't give five stars is because one the final exam the questions/tasks were not really clear.

автор: Anshu D

Jan 30, 2019

Reading materials provided are awesome. Videos need to have more details.

автор: Putcha L N R

Dec 31, 2018

Amazing course! Enjoyed the programming assignment a lot! Short video lengths create greater interest in viewers! :)

автор: Ayushi M

Feb 21, 2019

Very informative course. Coding Assignment results can be little more descriptive so as to know where the error is.

автор: Ian T

Feb 10, 2019

Good introduction into the fundamentals

автор: Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

автор: MUHAMMAD S M

Feb 10, 2019

Able to write and understand a smart-contract was best thing, I learned here which was the aim of this course.

автор: Jeena M G

Mar 09, 2019

It was really interesting and I am looking forward to completing this specialization.

автор: Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

автор: Rahul R

Mar 10, 2019

Explanation is really good. But I hope this is not for complete beginners.

автор: A. A T I

Dec 10, 2018

Overall a good experience, but if more help available on course project, it would have been better. No response from teaching/supporting staff in forum. Otherwise, it's good.

автор: Filippo L

Jan 13, 2019

Everything great, however the last assignment could have some more guidance, or stepped approach. I had to do a lot of guessing instead of being sure of what to do.

автор: Jonathan L

Jul 10, 2018

This was really eye-opening. I especially enjoyed the resources after each lesson, as they took me off into the wide world of smart contracts.

автор: Paolo D M

Jul 13, 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!