Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Contracts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Contracts от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
Оценки: 889
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Лучшие рецензии

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 145 отзывов о курсе Smart Contracts

автор: SHUBHAM R

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent course for beginners in Blockchain.

автор: Arun K D

Aug 02, 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

автор: Nicholas D R C

Aug 21, 2018

Similar to my previous review, for an intro to Smart Contract basics, I believe this course is 5 out of 5. You cannot rate it for wanting it to be more than it really suggests or pretends to be. This course will not get you job ready to start creating Smart Contracts in the real world AND it is not designed to be that. It provides a solid overview of the framework and basic understanding of the design, development and testing of smart contracts using the Remix IDE - that's it! If you are expecting more - the course also provides relevant links to all the documentation and resources required in order to write your own contracts, however, you will have to put in the work in order to do so.

автор: vijaya k D

Aug 05, 2018

info about best practices on smart contracts - very helpful

автор: Praveen K

Aug 06, 2018

Good place to learn Smart Contract using Solidity

автор: George J

Jul 22, 2018

Enjoyed learning about Solidity, thank you!

автор: Ezequiel A

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Alon G

Sep 19, 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

автор: David K

Aug 09, 2018

Great course on smart contracts, very interactive.

автор: Robert E

Jul 23, 2018

Getting a much better feel for the concept. Project was well defined.

автор: Ravi k m

Jul 27, 2018

Well explained

автор: Ivelin I

Jul 28, 2018

Great intro to Smart contracts with best practices and hands on coding.

автор: Anil K V

May 06, 2019

The course was excellent - introducing the Smart Contracts and helping visualize one.

автор: Shiva G

May 08, 2019

Excellent course to get a headstart in smart contract

автор: Korede D

Apr 26, 2019

Awesome course!!

автор: Raffay A

May 11, 2019

This is amazing and very hands on!

автор: Jose V P M

May 12, 2019

A real life example of smart contract.

автор: Ganesh H

Apr 29, 2019

Great course, great experience indeed!

автор: Angel F V P

May 13, 2019

Excellent, I learned a lot from smart contracts

автор: Rao N A

Jul 24, 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

автор: Andrés D G V

Jul 24, 2019

Is a good start for beginners to learn about smart contracts.

автор: Dennis K

Jul 28, 2019

Prof. Bina Ramamurthyis an excellent teacher and the course is organized well. I couldn't be happier.

автор: Khaled n

Jul 31, 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

автор: Sagar

Aug 03, 2019

When i started the course 'Smart Contracts Programming' from the staring of the course i have got information about the topic in clean and filtered manner from standard lecturers..The Excersise problems and Project work were really Good and Easy for beginners like me. ! Yes i enjoyed the learning journey and i really suggest it for my friends......Thank You team Coursera....!