Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Contracts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Contracts от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
Оценки: 887
Рецензии: 144

О курсе

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Лучшие рецензии

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 144 отзывов о курсе Smart Contracts

автор: AVINASH A

Nov 16, 2018

Good course, well explained for beginners. Along with the course, pay attention to reading section especially referred youtube course of solidity for more examples.

автор: Santosh P

Mar 20, 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

автор: Arun K D

Aug 02, 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

автор: vijaya k D

Aug 05, 2018

info about best practices on smart contracts - very helpful

автор: David K

Aug 09, 2018

Great course on smart contracts, very interactive.

автор: Praveen K

Aug 06, 2018

Good place to learn Smart Contract using Solidity

автор: Abhishek K T

Aug 13, 2018

Nice exercises once again

автор: Robert E

Jul 23, 2018

Getting a much better feel for the concept. Project was well defined.

автор: George J

Jul 22, 2018

Enjoyed learning about Solidity, thank you!

автор: mischelle m

Sep 03, 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

автор: Balaji R

Aug 27, 2018

I did struggle with the exercises... but what a great way to learn!!

автор: Pankaj B

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent Course

автор: Kishan B

Oct 20, 2018

An amazingly simple yet pretty much as exhaustive an introduction as possible. Loved it!

автор: Nicholas D R C

Aug 21, 2018

Similar to my previous review, for an intro to Smart Contract basics, I believe this course is 5 out of 5. You cannot rate it for wanting it to be more than it really suggests or pretends to be. This course will not get you job ready to start creating Smart Contracts in the real world AND it is not designed to be that. It provides a solid overview of the framework and basic understanding of the design, development and testing of smart contracts using the Remix IDE - that's it! If you are expecting more - the course also provides relevant links to all the documentation and resources required in order to write your own contracts, however, you will have to put in the work in order to do so.

автор: Alon G

Sep 19, 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

автор: Maria S T

Sep 23, 2018

Really interesting to learn how a smart contract works

автор: David R D

Sep 26, 2018

Excellent intro to smart contracts. good programming exercise.

автор: SADA S P

Sep 29, 2018

Nice course

автор: Ezequiel A

Oct 02, 2018

Amazing course!

автор: Pranav P

Oct 03, 2018

The instructor is very detail oriented and perfectly balances speed with detail. However the last assignment i.e project on creation of auction is not very helpful. There is no way to get details on why the code is failing. For eg, in my case I was able to compile the code on my compiler but it wasnt happening on the coursera interface. and there was no way to find out what the error was.

автор: Mehrdad G

Oct 04, 2018

Great introduction to Solidity and designing contracts.

автор: SHUBHAM R

Jun 03, 2018

Excellent course for beginners in Blockchain.

автор: Mattia V

Jun 25, 2018

Great course, clear lessons step by step and huge repositories of document and paper on solidity language.

автор: Jon G

Jul 03, 2018

Quality course and instructor, highly recommended

автор: Akam E W

Jun 19, 2018

A nice topic, I love it.