Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Contracts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Contracts от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,497
Рецензии: 275

О курсе

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 273 отзывов о курсе Smart Contracts

автор: Chinmay S D

Aug 08, 2020

It was a good

автор: SHUBHAM N

Jul 14, 2020

Great Course

автор: Mayank A

May 04, 2020

excellent!!!

автор: P S G A S

Apr 19, 2020

great course

автор: Yash s

Jan 27, 2020

Very helpful

автор: ANTHONY R

Mar 07, 2019

Great course

автор: Ruel A

Jan 18, 2019

Great intro!

автор: Arun K

Nov 24, 2019

Very useful

автор: SADA S P

Sep 29, 2018

Nice course

автор: Gabriel M

Jul 29, 2020

Excellent!

автор: Nguyễn H Q

Jan 07, 2020

statisfied

автор: Ahmed T

Nov 12, 2018

Amazing :)

автор: Kamlesh C

Jun 03, 2020

Thank you

автор: Aparna g

May 06, 2020

Excellent

автор: Alberto I A

Mar 18, 2020

Loved it!

автор: SWAPNIL S S

May 10, 2020

Nice one

автор: Germán A B

Oct 23, 2018

Excelent

автор: SRI D R

Jun 20, 2020

Great.

автор: 林Lin智海Chihhai

Jan 21, 2019

useful

автор: JUAN M M G

Sep 20, 2019

cool!

автор: SUTHAHAR P

Jun 02, 2020

Good

автор: Solaiyapparaja B

May 27, 2020

Good

автор: Babatide A

Jun 11, 2019

Good

автор: Paolo D M

Jul 13, 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

автор: Shriniwas A

Aug 14, 2018

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?