Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Contracts

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Contracts от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк в Баффало

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,522
Рецензии: 281

О курсе

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises. Continuing education units (CEUs) and professional development hours (PDHs) are available through the UB Center for Industrial Effectiveness (UB TCIE) for learners who earn a course certificate....

Лучшие рецензии

DM

Dec 18, 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 279 отзывов о курсе Smart Contracts

автор: Syed A J

Oct 28, 2018

Good Experience, deeply explain everything about Smart Contracts.

автор: YC

Dec 02, 2018

exam seems to be too simple to me, could be more complicated.

автор: veera p b

Nov 28, 2019

an abstract view of solidity and smart contract is provided.

автор: Brijesh G

Sep 11, 2020

A must take course to understand Smart contracts basics!

автор: Nishantha N

Jul 03, 2019

Giving 4 stars due to the compiler version debacle.

автор: Predrag P

Nov 19, 2018

Great course could have be a little more demanding.

автор: UTKARSH T

Sep 07, 2019

The explanation was very good and to the point....

автор: Sahil K

Oct 30, 2019

Final project should have more tasks for learning

автор: Gulshan K

Apr 13, 2020

the final assignment was pretty storming

автор: Ian T

Feb 10, 2019

Good introduction into the fundamentals

автор: Omkar M J

May 26, 2020

Coding makes it really good to learn.

автор: Hanish K

Dec 07, 2019

Needs more practice in writing code.

автор: Alexander W

Jul 09, 2018

Great intro - links were very useful

автор: Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

автор: Shubham p

Sep 21, 2020

Very good course for beginners!

автор: Jeannot A

Mar 10, 2020

Quite a good initiation course

автор: Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

автор: Shobhit

Sep 27, 2020

more elobaration needed

автор: Artem G

Jun 04, 2018

good for start

автор: KISHORE.S

Aug 24, 2020

This course helps us to gain basic knowledge in solidity, and makes a way for us to make ground works to gain more knowledge in solidity and developing smart contracts.The reason I am giving 3 stars is videos is short and tend to rush the topic, if you already have bit knowledge in smart contract and you came just for certificate it will be helpful for you, but for slow learns like me it is bit difficult for me.But still I would recommend you to take this course, because you get at least a knowledge about solidity and in future you can learn more

автор: Arpit K

May 30, 2020

It's an awesome course. The biggest problem I faced was that Solidity language as well as the Remix IDE keeps getting updates every now and then and the Course us using a much older version of them (comparatively).

It would be great it this course could be updated with the latest version so that it becomes easier for us to understand and be updated :)

автор: Sean D

Sep 21, 2020

The final project was very difficult to troubleshoot. When tests failed there is zero guidance or info on what unit tests were being run and what specifically failed. Solving this was like finding a needle in a haystack. Honestly, this method of learning is is not great as their is no explanation on what i did wrong.

автор: prasanna b

Jul 01, 2020

Great work explaining and all but the only place i feel that could be done better is the code review part.The Instructor is just reading the code parts I feel it would be much more intresting to see live coding and designing the smart contracts with a jist of its idea at the begining.

автор: Guzmán L

Aug 30, 2020

Basic course on solidity. Week 3 is the important one. Two first weeks are very basic, learning basic datatype, structs and all that. If you know Java or any other programming language is not so usefull. Week 4 is best practices that are helpfull for future work

автор: aash d

Nov 20, 2019

The course videos were good. And so was the reading material. But I expected a more challenging version of the exercises that were provided. Since this is a course that is taught by someone from the university, I hoped for a more challenging exercises.