Chevron Left
Вернуться к Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 236
Рецензии: 56

О курсе

Every day you use your smartphone. Your smartphone wakes you up, it is the first thing you use in the morning, and the last thing you check (e.g., alarm setting) before you sleep. In addition, you use it all day. A typical cellphone user touches their mobile phone 2,617 times a day (Dscout report based on 2017) and people spend over 4 hours a day on their mobile phones (Hackernoon report) on average. Smartphones and smart watches are very useful and will become even more useful due to their smaller sizes, lighter weights, versatile functionalities, advanced mobile communications & wireless networking (e.g., Wi-Fi & Bluetooth) technologies. In this course, the start-of-the-art smartphone and smart watch technology and components in addition to the global market trends and future forecasts are introduced. Since everybody uses smartphones and smart watches, knowing the details about the most globally used electronic device will definitely help you in all aspects of new product and app design & development, as well as business planning. In addition, the core technology and components of the world’s most popular smartphones (i.e., the Samsung Galaxy Note8 and Apple iPhone X) and smart watches (i.e., Samsung Gear S3 and the Apple Watch Series 3) are introduced along with details of the iOS and Android smartphone OSs (Operating Systems) and mobile communications 1G to 5G (for details on Wi-Fi and Bluetooth, please take my course “IoT Wireless & Cloud Emerging Technology”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze the components of smartphones and check the mobile network. Consequently, this course will prepare you to be more successful in businesses strategic planning in the upcoming smart device era. I cordially welcome you in to the amazing internal dynamics of the smart device world!...

Лучшие рецензии

MK

Sep 07, 2020

The tutor in this lecture by all efforts made it possible to easily understand the course content with well detailed explanations and illustrations. Thank you so much Professor Jong - Mun Chung.

MB

Aug 26, 2020

This is an outstanding course on smart and emerging technologies. Brilliant teaching style, detailed material, and a very solid technical project. I did enjoyed it alot.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 56 отзывов о курсе Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies

автор: Enrique M

Jun 15, 2020

Really Great Training. It would be good to have at the end of the training to have a career path in order to continue specializing in the same topic... if possible with the same University or the same instructor.

автор: anuj

Aug 10, 2020

if you want to understand about a modern day smartphone, but the best thing that i found in this course was various references which helped me in completing my project

автор: Shyam S

Jun 30, 2020

This course design is interactive, easy & self understanding.

Overall course topics are excellent, including latest technology which will release soon.

автор: Prof. N M P

Jun 07, 2020

very good course

автор: Mohammad B

Aug 26, 2020

This is an outstanding course on smart and emerging technologies. Brilliant teaching style, detailed material, and a very solid technical project. I did enjoyed it alot.

автор: Musawir H

Mar 07, 2020

This was very informative & interesting course. This course explained good knowledge regarding evolution of cellular Technologies. from 1G ---- 5G

автор: Muhammad R

May 06, 2020

It was a tremendous display from Professor for teaching skills he has. Kudos to Professor and Managing Team of this Course. Thank you

автор: TRIPATHY A B

May 31, 2020

I have study in smart devices & mobile emerging technologies and I know that difference between apple and Android

автор: Supriya D

Aug 11, 2020

I liked that this course covered almost everything that I expected from it. It was nicely structured.

автор: Maximiliano C

Oct 05, 2020

Very good instructor very clear and fluent their english. The content in some chapers is updated to 2017 2018 and i am doing this in 2020 so perhaps you might consider to update to 2020 if possible. I am very interested in this course some times i view again the video to focus on the concept.

Very good go ahead with other course. I will aplly to it

Regards Max

автор: Marvin K

Sep 07, 2020

The tutor in this lecture by all efforts made it possible to easily understand the course content with well detailed explanations and illustrations. Thank you so much Professor Jong - Mun Chung.

автор: Analyn V

Sep 01, 2020

Very nice course. Keep up the good work! I am looking forward to complete the 2 more courses under this bundle. thank you so much

автор: M. K P M

Sep 08, 2020

This course gave me lot of valuable information in order to success my career in telecommunication field in the future.

автор: Jayro M

Aug 31, 2020

Muy buen curso lo recomiendo.se aprende mucho mas de lo que se espera y sobre las redes. Y sus funcionalidades. Gracias

автор: Abdiel r

Sep 29, 2020

Very useful now a days, clear messages from the lecturer , very precise information, really good and interesting

автор: Halfid A U P

Aug 27, 2020

Great course ...is fantastic how proffesor Jong show us all about smart devices ...your expertise is on the top.

автор: Himanshu S

Oct 19, 2020

All the content provided in this course were way professional and needful. Thank you for this amazing course.

автор: Kunchanapalli V S R

Sep 18, 2020

Nice course to get started with. Had great introduction to Smartphone hardware, Android, iOS and 5G concepts

автор: Rushikesh N

Aug 31, 2020

Very good explanation of mobile network technologies and mobile devices and their evolution over time.

автор: Enrique A M

Sep 14, 2020

Cada dia aprendo mas sobre los avances tecnologicos, este maestro es buenisimo, mil gracias coursera.

автор: Bernard D V

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course about Mobile Technologies, the course is well-built and highly detailed.

автор: Cesar J L A

Sep 14, 2020

The course is very good, the concepts given by the speaker are very clear and didactic.

автор: Mohammad F A

Apr 18, 2020

The course is very importance for any student and interested in telecommunications

автор: Amy Y

Apr 17, 2019

Very nice course! If it can be updated to year 2019, that will be even better!

автор: Balogun A B

Oct 03, 2020

Prof Jong-Moon Chung is a very meticulous instructor, enjoyed every class.