Chevron Left
Вернуться к Six Sigma Principles

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Six Sigma Principles от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,195
Рецензии: 600

О курсе

This course is for you if you are looking to learn more about Six Sigma or refresh your knowledge of the basic components of Six Sigma and Lean. Six Sigma skills are widely sought by employers both nationally and internationally. These skills have been proven to help improve business processes and performance. This course will introduce you to the purpose of Six Sigma and its value to an organization. You will learn about the basic principles of Six Sigma and Lean. Your instructors will introduce you to, and have you apply, some of the tools and metrics that are critical components of Six Sigma. This course will provide you with the basic knowledge of the principles, roles, and responsibilities of Six Sigma and Lean. Every module will include readings, videos, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. You will also have the opportunity to participate in discussions and peer review exercises to give you the opportunity to apply the material to your daily life. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Лучшие рецензии

AP

Apr 25, 2020

It was a well constructed and well-explained course. I was able to understand the concept of 6-sigma in detail. Practice assignments helped me to check if I have cleared the concept properly.

SN

Apr 21, 2020

This course amazingly explaine various new tools along with the six sigma. this literally mae me unerstand the whole concept of it starting from why to use all these to how to use all these

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 599 отзывов о курсе Six Sigma Principles

автор: Elmssali A

Oct 08, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course, a lot of techniques, tools and good practicies. Awesome course

автор: Md. A M H A H

Apr 18, 2020

Learned to example & slides. It is great to get the perceptions into reality. Thanks for the course.

автор: Akhila R

Sep 06, 2017

The course was very informative and learnt a lot that could be implemented on a daily basis at work.

автор: SHIVANI M

Apr 27, 2020

it was a great experience studying here . i got to know the basic concepts and a many more things .

автор: Yasin A Ç

Oct 13, 2019

My opinion this course very useful and helpful for every employees and menagar who work in factory.

автор: Humberto A C R

Jan 24, 2019

Excelente curso para aquellos que quieren incursionar a conocer los conceptos básicos de Six Sigma.

автор: Edvard K

May 22, 2020

Great course, good to understand, I like practical excercises and interaction with other students.

автор: Aniket B K

May 07, 2020

Nice course gives good information about all the necessary things to learn regarding this topics.

автор: BIENDOU K H

May 06, 2020

A great course with tangible examples. I had a great learning time. Thanks a lot for this course

автор: Samanyu R

Mar 20, 2019

It is very helpful. Helps develop critical thinking and introduces to lean principles very well.

автор: Chaiwat l

May 03, 2020

This course it good for open my perspective and explains for use of tools to help work as well.

автор: Srushti T

May 15, 2020

The course was very nice .many concepts were explained with the help of appropriate examples .

автор: Luis E A

Dec 04, 2018

Very complete course. It also lets you move one if you already have some six sigma training.

автор: MUHAMMAD F B M M

May 02, 2020

Excellent course with deep understanding about the tool for organization should have to do.

автор: Eduardo A E

Dec 20, 2019

Good introductory course, the pace is good, videos are very clear sharing the key concepts

автор: Ajay M

Apr 13, 2020

one of the best online course i have seen, which very easy to understand and complete it.

автор: SOHAIL S S

Jan 06, 2020

GIVE ALL THE BASIC AND UPTO DATE KNOWLEDGE OF SIX SIGMA. RECOMMENDED FOR THE BEGINNERS.

автор: Elhosany O E

Aug 25, 2019

Thank you for this wonderful course I am proud to have finished it .. I really benefited

автор: jitesh k

Feb 05, 2019

good learning things, thanks for giving opportunity to learn new and interesting things.

автор: Nasser N M S

May 13, 2019

This course is very useful for start to your career in business management or marketing

автор: K S K

Oct 29, 2018

This course was very helpful for learning six sigma principles. I suggest to prefer it.

автор: Carlomagno C

Aug 28, 2018

I am greatly challenge by this course and I was able to practice my old Process skills.

автор: Nitin J

May 30, 2020

Got to learn a lot about wastage in a service, and how to identify and eliminate them.

автор: Henrique d B M

Apr 25, 2020

Liked it very much! It helped me solidify all the concepts that i had learn previously

автор: Muhammad U

Apr 19, 2020

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for giving the chance to the Six Sigma Principle course.