Chevron Left
Вернуться к Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Six Sigma Tools for Analyze от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,477
Рецензии: 191

О курсе

This course will cover the Measure phase and portions of the Analyze phase of the Six Sigma DMAIC (Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve, and Control) process. You will learn about lean tools for process analysis, failure mode and effects analysis (FMEA), measurement system analysis (MSA) and gauge repeatability and reproducibility (GR&R), and you will be introduced to basic statistics. This course will outline useful measure and analysis phase tools and will give you an overview of statistics as they are related to the Six Sigma process. The statistics module will provide you with an overview of the concepts and you will be given multiple example problems to see how to apply these concepts. Every module will include readings, discussions, lecture videos, and quizzes to help make sure you understand the material and concepts that are studied. Our applied curriculum is built around the latest handbook The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition) and students will develop /learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma. Registration includes online access to course content, projects, and resources but does not include the companion text The Certified Six Sigma Handbook (2nd edition). The companion text is not required to complete the assignments. However, the text is a recognized handbook used by professionals in the field. Also, it is a highly recommended text for those wishing to move forward in Six Sigma and eventually gain certification from professional agencies such as American Society for Quality (ASQ)....

Лучшие рецензии

KM
29 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course to learn about the in-depth idea of Six Sigma with applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

ET
15 окт. 2018 г.

I enjoy the clear presentations of the lecturers. The lecture slides are extremely helpful. The lectures compliment very well the ideas mentioned in the textbook.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 192 отзывов о курсе Six Sigma Tools for Analyze

автор: SARTHAK J

16 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Nimbagal V K

31 мая 2020 г.

Good

автор: Masooth A T B

13 июля 2019 г.

COOL

автор: Paulo V C

30 дек. 2020 г.

E

автор: Atul G U

5 июня 2020 г.

.

автор: Rohit N

14 апр. 2020 г.

.

автор: Kirsten K

9 июля 2020 г.

The course is interesting. Be sure to read the recommended readings when it comes to the stats. The video's go a bit fast. Also, use excel for the problems. It is way faster. I am glad they recommend this rather than manual calculations.

автор: George W

15 авг. 2020 г.

A good course with clear lecture videos, but I wish the videos can be more detailed so that I can answer questions in exercises and quizzes better even if I know they might intend to let us find answers in the book.

автор: Shyamjith.P.M

5 июня 2020 г.

The course is excellent but would love if the videos are much more explanatory rather than just reading out the PPT slides. Would suggest to use the animation tools for explaining.

автор: ANIKET K

21 июля 2020 г.

Great Course for people looking for a new skill set, gives complete overview of SIX SIGMA. Should also give more real world examples for each topic. Explanation could be more.

автор: Federico

30 авг. 2020 г.

Useful and interesting topics, well explained and structured. I give four stars because I would have liked a higher level of insight and some additional practical example.

автор: Kunal C

5 окт. 2019 г.

Got to learn new more things. As a suggestion, project work or peer-graded assignments can be included for more practice and understanding of charts and distributions.

автор: Akshay P

26 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent Course with all relative information from DMAIC tool Briefly for analyze part this is course is fulll depth coverage of all modules Thank you very much.

автор: Kandikonda R R S

7 июня 2020 г.

This course really gives you a view on the Analyze section of DMIAC process. The data analysis sections are really good.

автор: Zuzana D

16 окт. 2018 г.

I like the course but I would like to do more peer graded assignments in order to use new things I have learned

автор: nicolas b

28 окт. 2020 г.

Pretty good course but I would have given more depth to the topics reviewed in week 1 and 2.

автор: Alekya G

19 янв. 2020 г.

Week 4 professor lecture very fast and very difficult to understand basis knowledge person

автор: Raghvendra P S

10 июня 2018 г.

awesome exercise and content ,felt some lack of numeric problems

автор: Eduardo A d O

26 нояб. 2018 г.

Very well developed but the most indicated book is expensive.

автор: Andrew C

14 сент. 2020 г.

Great course to prepare you for yellow belt certification.

автор: Soumitra C

30 авг. 2020 г.

Mathematical examples on bimodal distribution are worth

автор: Muhamad A B A B

10 сент. 2020 г.

Introductory course that's easy to follow and score

автор: Aizaz A

9 янв. 2021 г.

Book should be in free excess to read easily

автор: Álvaro B D S

2 мар. 2019 г.

No written course material accessible.

автор: Irender S

7 авг. 2021 г.

Good learning and analyzing syllabus.