Chevron Left
Вернуться к Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 751

О курсе

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Лучшие рецензии

DS

27 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21 апр. 2020 г.

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Фильтр по:

226–237 из 237 отзывов о курсе Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

автор: jaya

23 дек. 2019 г.

This course is really hard to complete, due to assessment score is dependent on other people. This make learning and be better at SRE is slow.

автор: Christopher S

7 февр. 2022 г.

Knowledge content was very well presented. However, the assignments were not as concise at to what was expected.

автор: Deleted A

24 апр. 2022 г.

L​ess of a course and more of an advertisement for Google Cloud

автор: UDAY K B

18 сент. 2020 г.

I was searching for RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course , but in coursera i found SRE .I thought it is the same i am searching . But it seems for IT employees not for the core sectors. . So please provide RELIABILITY AND MAINTENANCE PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATION course.

автор: Jared T

4 нояб. 2019 г.

The instructor is only reading the manuscript, and the students are just learning a compressed version of the introduction. It is difficult to fully grasp this knowledge through limited learning. Open questions and peer review are actually not so useful.

автор: Logan G

25 нояб. 2020 г.

The "quiz's" are mostly guess work, and they provide no feedback once they are passed. How is anyone supposed to learn a topic, when they are asked to answer questions on items they were not taught, and given no feedback on, once completed?

автор: Cato F

13 июня 2019 г.

I found this training to be very difficult to follow. Even the submissions are difficult to achieve properly and the peer review process I really think does not provide any value.

автор: Tony G

26 февр. 2020 г.

It's all Youtube videos and thought exercises that come from Google's SRE book. Why is this a course?

автор: Kishore N

7 сент. 2020 г.

By far the worst course I've taken on Coursera

автор: Carmelo B

5 мар. 2020 г.

in the next days my considerations.

автор: shail

17 мая 2020 г.

Very poorly structured.

автор: Dina D

21 дек. 2020 г.

Worst course ever.