Chevron Left
Вернуться к Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,996
Рецензии: 538

О курсе

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

Лучшие рецензии

SM
4 нояб. 2018 г.

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS
20 июля 2019 г.

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 537 отзывов о курсе Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

автор: Barath K

13 мая 2020 г.

awesome tutor throughout the curriculum thank you very much for a incredible journey on web development.

автор: Anum

19 апр. 2020 г.

Well explained I learnt many things through this course. Thanks for the great instructor and Coursera

автор: Tibi S

9 мар. 2020 г.

It's a great and a complete course , I've learned so much stuff by practicing , I really recommend it

автор: Gopal B

26 окт. 2019 г.

Wonderful course explained with real life scenarios. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and assignments.

автор: MIGUEL A C L

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Le cours vise à acquérir de bonne connaissance.

Sera essentielle dans le bon déroulement du processus

автор: HARENDRA S

20 мая 2019 г.

Very Good course but please give the financial aid for this course it will be highly helpful for me.

автор: Sagnik

7 июля 2020 г.

One of the best courses online. Thank you Coursera for bringing this course for students like me <3

автор: Ashish K T

17 авг. 2018 г.

This course is really awesome for growing new developers and understanding better in various level.

автор: Sachin J

7 янв. 2018 г.

Fantastic course, most important its covers all the point which required for real time application

автор: Satish G

23 окт. 2020 г.

very helpful course and honestly one of the best course for Server-side Development with NodeJS.

автор: Mahdi A

18 февр. 2020 г.

a very good course, has a lot diversity, introducing all what you need for back-end using nodeJS

автор: Charles J A M

31 авг. 2019 г.

Awesome work by the professor! Concepts are presented in crystal clear manner.. Way to go Prof!!

автор: MD. O G K M

4 янв. 2020 г.

This is a great course for the beginners in Node JS. The teacher is good. The syllabus is good.

автор: Huyen N

7 янв. 2021 г.

Highly Recommended for Anyone Who Want to Get Up and Started with NodeJS, Express, and MongoDb

автор: Farrukh A N

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Great experience learning with Prof. Jogesh. Great sharing of knowledge!!

Learned a lot. Thanks

автор: M A A

5 сент. 2020 г.

My salute to Mr Jogesh K. Muppala. His ability to make me understand the topics was excellent.

автор: Wardani M

28 июня 2020 г.

Course material is delivered systematically and is complemented by complex levels of practice

автор: Nguyen L M D

16 дек. 2020 г.

It's an excellent course. The lecturer provided very detail instructions. Very useful course

автор: Debarghya M

10 сент. 2020 г.

it was a really challenging course and i had learned a lot about nodejs and server side dev

автор: Héctor

31 авг. 2020 г.

this is an excellent course, very complete and easy to understand if you are not a beginner

автор: Imran M

6 дек. 2019 г.

This course is very detailed and well explained for beginners and IT professionals as well.

автор: SHAILENDRA P

29 июля 2020 г.

Very nice and detailed explanation in simple words and examples....great learning source.

автор: SHUBHAM R

21 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course for learning MEAN stack.Teacher is very good in explaining the concepts.

автор: Md. M A

28 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative course. I have learned a lot of new things from this course. Thank you

автор: Wonjin K

19 апр. 2018 г.

Very helpful to understand server-side development with node.js, express.js and mongodb