Chevron Left
Вернуться к Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,009
Рецензии: 543

О курсе

This course deals with all things server-side. We base the entire course around the NodeJS platform. We start with a brief overview of the Web protocols: HTTP and HTTPS. We examine NodeJS and NodeJS modules: Express for building web servers. On the database side, we review basic CRUD operations, NoSQL databases, in particular MongoDB and Mongoose for accessing MongoDB from NodeJS. We examine the REST concepts and building a RESTful API. We touch upon authentication and security. Finally we review backend as a service (BaaS) approaches, including mobile BaaS, both open-source and commercial BaaS services. At the end of this course, you will be able to: - Demonstrate an understanding of server-side concepts, CRUD and REST - Build and configure a backend server using NodeJS framework - Build a RESTful API for the front-end to access backend services...

Лучшие рецензии

SM
4 нояб. 2018 г.

This is really good course to understand the concept of NodeJs and Mr Jogesh has explained in earch and every bit of the code.Really worth it and appreaciated all who all worked behind this course.

SS
20 июля 2019 г.

Good course on Nodejs and MongoDB. It will be helpful, if the instructor add another section of in additional resources for deployment of website for real server(not third party free services).

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 540 отзывов о курсе Server-side Development with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

автор: Suman D

16 апр. 2019 г.

Very helpful and good course for those who want to learn NodeJS Express and MongoDB. Probably the best course for these three technologies.

автор: Anton D

19 дек. 2019 г.

The course contains necessary information for JS developers. The lecturer is great person, who describes all information in great details.

автор: Saad I N

29 нояб. 2017 г.

Very great training prepared for us and got understood all major & minor ares of development so far & stick to this training information.

автор: zulkifli h

18 дек. 2019 г.

i have learned a lot in this course!

i don't know how else to commend for this course, except that i thank you so much for the knowledge.

автор: Shailendra S

13 мая 2018 г.

This course is excellent. I have learnt a lot of new things and implement the same. Prof. is great and explain each concept very nicely.

автор: Samsun N

2 июня 2020 г.

This a great course for beginners. Just take the course and do the assignment, it will give a great impact on your skill. Happy coding!

автор: Aastha G

7 июня 2019 г.

This course is a very good start for the beginners. Covers all basics of Node JS.

The content is also very rich and easy to understand

автор: suganya

28 июля 2020 г.

This course is very useful&His way of teaching is Crystal and clear.4 weeks worth spending course.Very thanks to Mr.Jogesh Mullapa

автор: Nathan D

11 мар. 2019 г.

The course is great, very practical, it covers numerous subject and gives easy example to experiment with. Thank you M. Muppala !

автор: Valerii S

13 апр. 2020 г.

A very comprehensive course on the topics. I feel I have really a really good understanding of server-side JS development now.

автор: AKASH B A

11 июля 2020 г.

Best course for backend with practical exercises which are usefull for beginners.The clarity Jogesh sir shows is fantastic !!

автор: Parth T

21 февр. 2018 г.

Great introduction to nodeJs and mongo DB. This course creates a great platform and encourages you to extend your learnings.

автор: Brigita V

1 сент. 2020 г.

Great for the fundamentals of server-side development. Many great lessons and ideas covered. Really appreciated this course.

автор: Mahendra B

4 июня 2020 г.

Well structured, concepts clearly explained and the exercises are created well to practise and use the learnt concepts well.

автор: VIGNESH V C

9 янв. 2019 г.

It is very help full for my self and my knowledge on this course..

I have really improved my skills... thank you very much...

автор: Puneet R

30 мая 2020 г.

Best course to learn if even if you have no prior knowledge.

Each and every concept properly explained without any confusion

автор: Saurav A

30 дек. 2019 г.

It's one of the best NodeJS course anybody can opt for . Thank you to the Hong Kong university for providing such a course.

автор: Ian D

7 июня 2020 г.

Excellent explanation. Amazing and intriguing assignments. The assignments help you learn a lot of new things in itself.

автор: Scott H

14 окт. 2019 г.

Prof. Muppala explains everything in a detailed and comprehensive way. I have recommended this course to other learners.

автор: md. i

25 мая 2020 г.

Lots of respect and appreciation to Jogesh Muppala for fluidly explaining complex topics in such comprehensible way.

автор: Divyanshu P

21 апр. 2020 г.

This is Awesome course , very nicely explain by Sir Jogesh.

He taught very well and reading content is also very nice.

автор: Harsha L

31 янв. 2020 г.

Well designed course which will give you a good combination of details and an overall feel for back end development.

автор: Charan G

11 июня 2018 г.

Good course which covers all concepts which are needed to develop server-side with NodeJS, Express and MongoDB

автор: Siva A

31 мар. 2019 г.

Great lectures. Very clear and detailed. Unlike other online courses, I really enjoyed learning this one.

автор: Asmita D

13 сент. 2020 г.

It was real nice, thorough, well-explained and updated! Thanks for the well-prepared course, instructor!