Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 960
Рецензии: 212

О курсе

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
6 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 211 отзывов о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

автор: Amy P

27 сент. 2018 г.

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

автор: Suchithra P

22 апр. 2018 г.

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

автор: Scott S

16 окт. 2021 г.

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

автор: F M

16 февр. 2020 г.

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

автор: Aileene P

13 окт. 2020 г.

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

автор: Marjolaine T

13 мар. 2018 г.

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

автор: Christina T

4 окт. 2020 г.

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

автор: Trevor S

27 авг. 2020 г.

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

автор: Clare A M

23 мар. 2019 г.

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

автор: simranjeet s

25 апр. 2020 г.

Very good perspective for a beginner

автор: James T S

13 июня 2016 г.

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

автор: Atique A A

29 дек. 2019 г.

good for learning SEO.

автор: Dolly

26 дек. 2019 г.

useful content

автор: Darío R

18 дек. 2020 г.

Great Course.

автор: Eliseo J P

3 окт. 2020 г.

GREAT COURSE

автор: Ester M B

31 авг. 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Mayuri S M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

good

автор: Shanjai N

10 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Ali m

15 мар. 2020 г.

good

автор: Katja o

5 янв. 2017 г.

While I think the teacher is an expert on the matter, this course what somewhat less structured and clear as the other courses in the specialisation. The teacher covered a range of topics, but didn't provide clear frameworks or structures for how to deal with different issues. I've done the three prior courses of SEO in the series and they were extremely clear and have a lot of valuable tools and frameworks to work with. I would also have appreciated some discussion again about metrics in this course - specifically related to content marketing.

автор: Spencer H

20 дек. 2020 г.

"We're going to take what you learned to the next level" actually means "we're going to re-use the same slides and I'm going to tweak my wording a little bit." I get that Eric is kind of a celebrity in SEO and it's valuable to hear him discuss content and social media tactics, but I feel like his part could have been boiled down to 1 or 2 courses and someone else could have gone into depth with some tools to actually act on the theory. Buzzstream? SEMRush? I learned much more from the other instructor in the SEO specialization.

автор: Mary G

15 янв. 2022 г.

Overall, this class had some good pointers and was informative but this whole series needs to be updated, since many of the articles Eric references were written more than 5 years ago. The links to his former company are broken, since his company was acquired, too. And using the Playboy & Red Bull partnership example is in poor taste in 2022. Danny MacAskill bikes around the Playboy mansion and the audience gets to see Playmates? I'm sure in 2022, someone could find better partnership examples.

автор: simona s

8 мая 2021 г.

During the course some inconsistencies are noted, both as regards the introduction of a new teacher who adopts a different way of presenting the arguments, much less linear and structured, and for the absence of some parts of the content to which reference is made, but which are not present. The evaluation criteria, both as regards the quizzes and the peer graded assignement, are less clear than those set by the teacher of the other modules. Despite this, there are some interesting suggestions.

автор: Sirageldin E A

17 дек. 2020 г.

Information wise, very useful course, but the assignments are not very well designed and the metrics seem arbitrary. Not to mention some outdated information that will only get worse as time goes by if the instructors do not add some notes or updates to inform learners about changes to the validity of some information.

автор: April B

30 июля 2019 г.

I enjoyed very much the SEO Fundamental course in this same set but ended up dropping this course. Even though I appreciate the instructor's clear knowledge on the subject, I found the teaching style difficult to follow and the information not especially advanced.