Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 965
Рецензии: 215

О курсе

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
6 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 214 отзывов о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

автор: shubham y

27 июня 2020 г.

good course

автор: Amr A

18 янв. 2017 г.

Excellent!

автор: Jolanda V

28 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent

автор: Daniel D

30 мар. 2021 г.

Excelente

автор: ibrahim a

7 сент. 2020 г.

thank you

автор: Flt L G R

15 июля 2020 г.

THANKS...

автор: Dipesh I

28 июня 2017 г.

thank you

автор: MYNUL I

6 янв. 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Aout s

21 февр. 2020 г.

merci

автор: Ali M H

15 сент. 2021 г.

good

автор: UMER F (

19 февр. 2021 г.

Good

автор: ZHANG Y

28 мая 2019 г.

done

автор: Jaume L

16 дек. 2016 г.

Good

автор: suggu. o s r

11 авг. 2016 г.

good

автор: Vinzenz v K

30 авг. 2021 г.

T​he part about targeted advertisement seems outdated or does not fit from my point of view into white hat strategies. While in the video it is advised to gather mail addresses from various sources and to use them in a custom audience files for Facebook targeted ads, the this practice is not allowed in all countries (like Germany). Even in the terms of Facebook, check https://www.facebook.com/legal/terms/customaudience (first point). It simply requires that the persons on such lists have agreed (opt-in). It would not surprise me if this practice even would violate European data security laws and the law against unfair competition in Germany.

автор: Ilya I

7 мар. 2017 г.

One piece of improvement is to stream line the peer graded assignment. I noticed a slight disconnect between the writing prompt and the grading rubric particularly around the implementation of metrics to track success of content improvement initiatives. What would be wrong to use the grading rubric as a baseline for the writing prompt that can be used as a guideline for student to follow when drafting his response. This would save a lot of back and forth between submitting a blank sheet of work in order to see how the grading is set up, then going back to adjust the original work to make it fit the grading sheet.

автор: Jacob H

19 июня 2020 г.

An insightful course but focuses on a broader scope than pure SEO, and some of those broader portions are somewhat shallow. As an experienced marketer I did not find I learnt a lot of new things from the Social Media parts of this course, though I recognize its role in SEO and Content Marketing.

автор: lovely A

27 авг. 2021 г.

This was a fun, light course of the specialization. Some of the examples given were outdated, but the general ideastill came across. So, not as advanced as it claims to be, but still very helpful in viewing the overall picture of content marketing. Thank you.

автор: Giulio M

26 апр. 2020 г.

Great, maybe a bit out of date (for example, the platform Vine doesn't exist anymore, Google+ has changed, there is no mention to Tik Tok...). But generally the course is well done, a bit easy in my opinion but with all the main principles.

автор: Wiebke H

17 апр. 2020 г.

The course was well presented and I learnt a few interesting details. However, it was very broad and it is partly quite outdated with its material all dating from 2012-16.

Thanks anyhow.

автор: Laura R

28 апр. 2020 г.

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

автор: Raghuraman

29 сент. 2020 г.

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

автор: Naiv S

25 февр. 2021 г.

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

автор: Marta M

27 июля 2020 г.

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

автор: Lucia

15 июля 2019 г.

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.