Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 965
Рецензии: 215

О курсе

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Лучшие рецензии

RB
6 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN
26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 215 отзывов о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

автор: Shaikh M P

15 дек. 2020 г.

A must do for people who wants to build a career in the SEO sector. Also a good course for the people who wants to blog with an SEO optimized way.

автор: Michael N

15 нояб. 2020 г.

This was my favorite course in this specialization series. I really learnt a lot and it was very helpful in creating a social media strategy.

автор: MD T A T

13 дек. 2021 г.

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

автор: A. D W

27 июля 2019 г.

Excellent, although it would have been nice to have a template for preparing a content analysis of a website and social media template

автор: Heli U

22 июня 2020 г.

I learned many new things which can be applied in real world! Also the topics were crafted perfectly and it was easy to understand.

автор: Mohammad M

25 окт. 2021 г.

this course simply explains what you need to do to have effective social impacts which aid your SEO indirectly to a great extent.

автор: Mª V B

13 сент. 2016 г.

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

автор: Carlos C

18 июля 2019 г.

Curso muy completo y útil, lleno de ejemplos y situaciones bien explicadas para realizar un mejor trabajo respecto al SEO.

автор: Camilla O

13 дек. 2021 г.

This course was incredibly interesting, especially from the marketing strategy point of view. Plus, Eric Enge is 🔝 :)

автор: Manuel D C

13 авг. 2017 г.

I think you should always learn from relevant people in the field you are learning. And this is the case. Enjoy it!!

автор: Liza N

7 сент. 2020 г.

this course led to thorough understanding of the content and social tactics for SEO optimization. Thank you!

автор: Sol L

25 нояб. 2017 г.

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

автор: Timothy

3 июля 2020 г.

Great instruction, content and examples in the content. Also Enjoying the readings and book The Art of SEO

автор: Andi

21 мая 2021 г.

A great course which teaches you the most relevant knowledge so that you can boost your Content Marketing.

автор: Lisa O

24 апр. 2021 г.

Excellent course. I highly recommend. Instructed by Eric Enge, one of the co-authors of The Art of SEO.

автор: Sanjit K P

13 дек. 2016 г.

Great Certification Programme for those looking forward to learning Content and Social Media Marketing.

автор: Paula C C

12 нояб. 2020 г.

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

автор: Jennifer C

6 янв. 2021 г.

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

автор: Gairik S

3 авг. 2020 г.

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

автор: Micael J

25 янв. 2019 г.

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

автор: Erica G

11 сент. 2017 г.

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

автор: Jennifer B

23 янв. 2021 г.

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.

автор: Ysul Z

15 февр. 2021 г.

It was my first course and it was a great experience for me to complete this course

автор: Saranna B

29 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

автор: Chizhov M

30 нояб. 2016 г.

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.