Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 983
Рецензии: 219

О курсе

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

6 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 219 отзывов о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

автор: Laura R

28 апр. 2020 г.

I recommend this course. Useful information, references and excellent support material. Only thing I did not like it was the review between other participants. Sometimes takes too long.

автор: Raghu R

29 сент. 2020 г.

Great lectures on how Content marketing helps in delivering results in SEO. This course by Eric, an industry expert in SEO, his experiences and insights are a delight to hear.

автор: Naiv S

25 февр. 2021 г.

I think needs an update, still talks about Google +, which makes you wonder if some of these strategies mentioned during the course are still in practice in 2021.

автор: Marta M

27 июля 2020 г.

Everything fine, but I feel a little bit lost all the time. Maybe something with course structure, but first time I was doing assignment with such unsure feeling.

автор: Lucia

15 июля 2019 г.

The course is great and useful. The only demerit is you need to get peer grading while it takes quite awhile until u get one, while u need two to complete.

автор: Luis

1 авг. 2021 г.

A lot of content does feel very dated. Dating back to early 2015 so I was not glad about this, but there are many concepts that are still useful.

автор: Rodrigo G L

18 авг. 2020 г.

Very valuable and well presented content, but some concepts must be updated, because social media and the Google algorithm change very fast.

автор: Amy P

27 сент. 2018 г.

The course material was useful, but I found the instructor to be a bit scattered and hard to follow at times.

автор: Suchithra P

22 апр. 2018 г.

It really helped me understanding the social tactics and content optimisation to a much greater level.

автор: Scott S

16 окт. 2021 г.

G​ood content but sort of boring. Would like to interactive leasons or skill tests.

автор: F M

16 февр. 2020 г.

a great course to get started on Content Marketing also. Good learning experience.

автор: Marjan F

18 янв. 2022 г.

this course is really interesting. I have got fascinating and useful lesson

автор: Aileene P

13 окт. 2020 г.

Good course, but I don't like the peer to peer reviews of these courses.

автор: Marjolaine T

13 мар. 2018 г.

Very usefull. Sometimes, I wish there was more precise examples or data.

автор: Christina T

4 окт. 2020 г.

It was an interesting course and I gain a lot of insight regarding SEO

автор: Trevor S

27 авг. 2020 г.

Would have liked some copies of the PowerPoint presentations

автор: Clare A M

23 мар. 2019 г.

Very useful information, well explained and illustrated.

автор: simranjeet s

25 апр. 2020 г.

Very good perspective for a beginner

автор: James T S

13 июня 2016 г.

Great content and ideas. Thank you.

автор: Atique A A

29 дек. 2019 г.

good for learning SEO.

автор: Dolly

26 дек. 2019 г.

useful content

автор: Darío R

18 дек. 2020 г.

Great Course.

автор: Eliseo J P

3 окт. 2020 г.

GREAT COURSE

автор: Ester M

31 авг. 2017 г.

Great course

автор: Mayuri S M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

good