Chevron Left
Вернуться к Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 1,056

О курсе

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Лучшие рецензии

RB

6 авг. 2019 г.

Very helpful course and challenging. Advanced content and social tactics are one of the most important and crucial skills in SEO and they have explained and carried out the course really well.

JN

26 мар. 2017 г.

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 238 отзывов о курсе Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

автор: Paula C C

12 нояб. 2020 г.

very good course and I learned a lot and remembered why content is important and how to use it well.

автор: Anoop S

25 окт. 2022 г.

This course was really helpful and helped me understand how content marketing actually works..!!

автор: Jennifer C

6 янв. 2021 г.

A lot to digest, but very easy to follow. The assignments can also be used for my portfolio.

автор: Gairik S

3 авг. 2020 г.

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

автор: Micael J

25 янв. 2019 г.

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

автор: Erica G

11 сент. 2017 г.

Really good lessons. I really like the instructor who was very articulate and insightful.

автор: Jennifer B

23 янв. 2021 г.

This course is helpful for people like me who wants to start and grow their SEO career.

автор: Ysul Z

15 февр. 2021 г.

It was my first course and it was a great experience for me to complete this course

автор: Saranna B

29 июня 2020 г.

Very informative and to the point, unlike the other courses! 5 stars from my side.

автор: Mikhail C

30 нояб. 2016 г.

The Great Course! Very complex and interesting strategy of Influencer marketing.

автор: Extra M

8 окт. 2021 г.

Wonderful experience. Thank you very much for allowing me to take part in this

автор: Gonul R

26 сент. 2016 г.

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

автор: Lindsay B

29 мар. 2021 г.

Great instructor!!!! Absolutely enjoyed this class because of him. Thank you

автор: Keith D

14 мар. 2017 г.

Brilliant, really liked this course. Really interesting, great assignment.

автор: Diana D

4 янв. 2020 г.

It was an amazing course, well structured and I learned a lot. Thank you.

автор: Balpreet K

25 дек. 2019 г.

Learned a lot through this course. Really happy that I enrolled for this.

автор: Tarek H

24 авг. 2019 г.

Completing Changed my view to websites design , you MUST take this course

автор: Liviu V

3 июля 2016 г.

This is a Great SEO Course and I recommend it to every SEO specialist !

автор: Adekoya O

28 дек. 2020 г.

I definitely recommend this course. The whole specialization actually.

автор: Tannu

30 окт. 2022 г.

this course is very helpful for me. thanks for this course coursera.

автор: AMA a

31 янв. 2021 г.

The course does provıde a lot of useful information regards to SEO .

автор: Hien N

19 авг. 2016 г.

The lessons were very exciting and in-depth. I really learned a lot.

автор: Andrejs V

27 июня 2016 г.

Overall the course gives a general and broad perspective of content

автор: Anton W

18 июля 2021 г.

Great instructor, valuable insights, great course - Thanks Eric !

автор: Bettina A

3 июля 2018 г.

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.