Chevron Left
Вернуться к Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 494
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

10 дек. 2019 г.

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

DS

23 июля 2020 г.

The course step by step layout makes it easy to understand and the concept explained was easily grasp. With the inclusion of industry platforms to use for assignment makes it complete.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 131 отзывов о курсе Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации

автор: Arikrishnan S

20 сент. 2020 г.

Superb

автор: Sabjee B

4 дек. 2018 г.

Very informative and excellent course. The easy to understand and well explained content. It is suggested that if the slides are available to download and review later for exercise after the completion of course. Once again thanks for the wonderful and informative course.

автор: Milena B

5 февр. 2019 г.

Good introduction in a bit more advanced SEO strategires. I would like to see more practical examples, Do's and Don'ts as well. Introduction in ASO is good as well. It takes some time to learn the tools though.

автор: Micael J

22 июня 2019 г.

Very good course, But not as good as the others. Maybe it got too deep on very specific things. Thanks for offering this. Appreciate very much. Best regards.

автор: Giorgio G

26 мар. 2018 г.

Very interesting and complete. It could be further improved by giving users more practical examples and tasks, alongside with theoretical fundaments.

автор: Diana M

21 февр. 2019 г.

All contents are well explained, though I think more updated material would help and also explain some of the tools in a more practical way.

автор: Shubham K B

23 мар. 2021 г.

Nice I was expecting JSON Ld a Bit so 4 Stars. Else Whatever He taught was great.

автор: Vivek R

11 дек. 2017 г.

Top class course. Completely loved every aspect of it. Thanks Dave.

автор: Amy P

26 окт. 2018 г.

I found that this instructor spoke too quickly much of the time.

автор: 邱俊欽

26 июля 2016 г.

The peer review assignment needs to improve the requirements.

автор: Emmanuel O

2 окт. 2020 г.

It is a lovely course and a great one for professional

автор: Larisa T

25 июля 2017 г.

The course was great with lots of different examples.

автор: ian p

29 окт. 2017 г.

great course

автор: Atique A A

29 дек. 2019 г.

informative

автор: Muhammad P

2 февр. 2018 г.

The content is good.

No question about Dave's quality, knowledge and deliverable.

Expected some quality presentation (as made by Rebekah on the other courses).

Looks very odd, watching - Dave is reading line by line !! :(

Anyways, I think videos could be break down into more small pieces, so that the student can consume those easily.

Would love to see some improved versions of this course in near future.

Thanks Dave

автор: Astrid K

15 янв. 2017 г.

Week 1 on Technical SEO was hard. Also, I don't have subscriptions to the various tools but it might be useful for future reference. It was too technical for me. Week 2 on Global SEO was already covered in an earlier course by Mrs. May. Week 3 on Mobile SEO was very insightful. Great! Learning about metrics (week 4) is always useful, so five stars for weeks 3 and 4.

автор: Kimberly M

16 мая 2017 г.

This course is better than course 4. But, it still falls very short of the great planning, sequencing, and assignments of courses 1-3. This instructor presumes a lot and offers little guidance. Discussion questions/assignments could benefit from more models/concrete examples.

автор: Neha T

4 окт. 2018 г.

The material is good, but the instructor is awkward in narration. I finished the courses by reading the transcripts instead of listening to the videos. Request Coursera & UC Davis to ensure a smooth delivery instructor for better understanding.

автор: Matthew C

19 окт. 2020 г.

There is some confusion in the user group of apps vs websites. That said, the frameworks are very similar so it was useful. The only other critique I have is that some of the information really needs to be updated as it is almost 5 years old.

автор: Pasquale L M

19 июля 2017 г.

You have to wait too long to get your grade in the 3rd week. That is ridiculous and not fair, because if I have done all the work and completed all courses I want to pass and not wait a few day until a peer is grading my work.

автор: Ashrakat E

22 июня 2021 г.

This course is excellent from an oral point of view only.. but from a practical point of view, it is not suitable for me The application was not applied on the website and did not teach me practically

автор: Sanya G

20 февр. 2020 г.

The course was hard to understand and many technical terms could have been explained in more detail.

автор: Merel V d B

10 авг. 2016 г.

There were several technical issues (no submission button for peer-reviewed assignment, right answers listed as wrong and vice versa in the clips, etc.). The lecturer also sounded a bit unnatural with pauses in sentences where you wouldn't expect them, making it harder to process information. The course material itself wasn't bad, but the execution just seemed a little unfinished.

автор: Nicolás S V

20 дек. 2017 г.

Copy|Pasted what other student said since I feel identified with his argument:

"""So far this is the worst course in this specialization. The teacher provides very long lists of tools for technical SEO without explaining in detail how to use them. The examples provided are quite sterile and too abstract (often times instead of making concrete examples he refers to X or Y, but this way the examples do not really stick in your mind). Moreover, from a teacher I would expect more engagement and participation, while he is clearly reading the texts, often with awkward and unnatural breaks that give you the feeling he doesn't even know what he's saying."""

I would like to add that apart from the pair assignment you could just do the whole specialization without watching the videos :S!

автор: Jelena D

28 февр. 2018 г.

Very bad course. The lecturer is very distracted, repeats phrases which are irrelevant, and assumes we understand the things he speaks about as an expert. The topic is not really seo but marketing, and requires using a lot of tools which either don't exist anymore or which have to be paid. Again, the lecturer is very hard to follow, and speaks very abstractly about the process of research and optimization. I'm very disappointed with this one.