Chevron Left
Вернуться к Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 494

О курсе

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

10 дек. 2019 г.

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

DS

23 июля 2020 г.

The course step by step layout makes it easy to understand and the concept explained was easily grasp. With the inclusion of industry platforms to use for assignment makes it complete.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 131 отзывов о курсе Передовые стратегии поисковой оптимизации

автор: Arpi G

15 нояб. 2016 г.

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

автор: Joe T

3 авг. 2020 г.

Really great course. The flow was really well designed. Week four did a good job of bringing the prior weeks together and into focus.

автор: Fernando M L

13 нояб. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course to expand your mindset. You can learn new tactics to implement in your SEO Strategy since minute 1.

автор: Shahzaib M

10 авг. 2020 г.

Full of great knowledge. But the person is not less then a robot . No expression nothing he is the worst presenter i have seen

автор: muhammad s

21 июня 2020 г.

Was Amazing Experience And Learn Many New Thing Deeply in Searchin Engine Optimization thanks For Creating New Stuff.

автор: Hassan M

2 июля 2022 г.

It is the best course that I participated in. I will definitely recommend others to participate in this course

автор: Anosime I

19 июля 2020 г.

This was an amazing experience. I am grateful for the opportunity to learn deep techniques in SEO strategies.

автор: Rodrigo L

9 июля 2019 г.

Excelent course, specially because they gave you different kind of tools to drive into the SEO metricts.

автор: Paulo J d A S

3 окт. 2020 г.

excellent, I have been doing SEO for a long time but this course helped me to define strategies. Thanks

автор: Lindsay B

27 мар. 2021 г.

Amazing skills can be learned from this. All instructors are GREAT!! Thank you for this opportunity

автор: Nicholas W

21 сент. 2017 г.

I would say the peer review project should have been the data related subject but still ok.

автор: Jamie S

3 дек. 2016 г.

Very informational class with knowledgeable instructor who inspired me a lot in ASO field.

автор: Sean R

1 июля 2017 г.

Enjoyed the class and picked up new bits of information I havn't seen in other classes.

автор: Abdul R

24 авг. 2020 г.

It is really nice course to understand advance seo techniques with latest tools

автор: Prince k

9 июля 2020 г.

I've clarified a lot of douts and got to learn new skills and managerial skils

автор: Joao G d C

24 сент. 2019 г.

Great speaker, very interactive and experienced in the complex world of SEO.

автор: Víctor R R

24 нояб. 2018 г.

Great insight of the overall industry and great skills a tools founded here.

автор: Usman R

24 мая 2020 г.

good course especially ASO part was totally new for me.

Thank you teacher <3

автор: David R

25 июня 2018 г.

Excellent course, I recommended has deeper information and more resources.

автор: Jose C S

9 февр. 2017 г.

Fast paced and comprehensive. Also, very good mentorship from the teacher.

автор: Sebastiaan L

7 нояб. 2018 г.

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.

автор: Muhammad M

6 авг. 2017 г.

very interesting course. Enjoyed a lot. Thank you coursera and UCdavis.

автор: John W

29 янв. 2017 г.

So much great content. Really quality presentation and easy to follow.

автор: Thapelo k L

25 окт. 2016 г.

this is the Best App store optimization course on the planet right now

автор: ARKIN O

18 янв. 2019 г.

Step by step, very clear and easy to follow up, even for a beginner.