Chevron Left
Вернуться к Google SEO Capstone Project

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Google SEO Capstone Project от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Девисе

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 367
Рецензии: 89

О курсе

SEO is a dynamic and growing career field that demands knowledge and skills in a variety of website optimization strategies and tactics in order to be successful. This course is designed to provide you with a solid foundation in SEO including the different elements comprising a website optimization client report, and arm you with skills you need to develop a tactical approach to SEO. Whether you have successfully completed the other courses in the Search Engine Optimization specialization or are taking just this course, this project is your chance to apply the knowledge you’ve acquired to practice important SEO tactics and optimize a site of your choice from the ground-up. You will identify optimization opportunities on a site and discover valuable tips for pitching your plan and managing your relationship with your client, you will then develop a customized SEO solution for the website you chose, and go through each of the major steps needed to execute your strategy including keyword research, competitive analysis, improving the site’s meta-data and on-page elements. Along the way, you will receive feedback through the peer review process. This community of fellow learners will provide additional input to help you refine your approach to SEO and present your findings to clients and management....

Лучшие рецензии

JH

29 окт. 2016 г.

If you want to be an expert in SEO and work in the field this is the series of courses to lean the craft.

When you complete this course you will be ready to put your skills to work!

AS

10 июля 2017 г.

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 88 отзывов о курсе Google SEO Capstone Project

автор: Syanindita N

6 мая 2020 г.

An exceptional course! Really worth it, the assignment is an overview of what you've learned in this whole specialization. It makes you understand the course more, because you're actually implementing the theories given beforehand. Thank you for this!

автор: Tejas S

9 июня 2020 г.

course teaching is much better than other online courses

if you have already learned basics of SEO from Digital garage or any other platform then after doing this, you are ready to work in market.this course covers almost everything

автор: Ilya I

12 июля 2017 г.

Great course that gives you practical understanding of SEO concepts and encourages one to implement skills learned through modules 1-5 in the final project. Really worthwhile way to learn SEO and to make sure that it really sticks.

автор: Alexander J S

11 июля 2017 г.

Really enjoyed this course, it was consistent with everything I have learned in a professional SEO agency and taught many new things as well as provided good practical resources.

автор: igor s

6 нояб. 2016 г.

I am very glad for such amazing tool like this one. It´s very good within SEO standpoint in his practical experience and for our recall for variety of the tools in this spectrum.

автор: Saptodip R

26 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. Highly recommended for those who are trying to improve their online business as well as who trying to a freelancer in digital marketing sector.

автор: MD T A T

13 дек. 2021 г.

This course is challenging to me. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

автор: Ho W L

29 авг. 2020 г.

It is great for me to understand which part of SEO that i need to improve then only able to provide a great services to my clients.

автор: Paul P

10 дек. 2018 г.

The comprehensive SEO Specialization course with a client's website optimization report project at the end of the course.

автор: Miguel R H P

14 авг. 2020 г.

It's very interesting to work on a guided project, it adds to the overall experience a more professional perspective.

автор: Eleni V

17 дек. 2020 г.

Beautiful experience, learned so much and not only in a theoretical level....

Well done everyone!

Thank you so much!

автор: Gairik S

3 авг. 2020 г.

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

автор: Muhammad M

20 сент. 2017 г.

excellent specialization. enjoyed and learnt a lot. thank you coursera and instructors.

автор: Luciano M

16 окт. 2017 г.

Excellent specialization course in which you can practice what you learnt previously.

автор: Kurugamage L T P

5 мар. 2022 г.

Very Important Course. Gained more knowledge for this courses. Thank you coursera.

автор: Kenji G M

12 июня 2020 г.

Loved it! Goes from vary basic to deep aspects of SEO. I would recommend!

автор: Sean R

1 июля 2017 г.

Great project to practice everything you learned in the specialization.

автор: Sanghamitra M

26 нояб. 2018 г.

It's a wonderful course. I a have learned a lot from this course.

автор: Julien

20 июня 2017 г.

Excellent and great the resources were put for each week.

автор: Jay K S

26 сент. 2020 г.

Very helpful course. I really enjoyed it while learning.

автор: Luis H P M

21 дек. 2020 г.

Muchas gracias pro todo gran curso y especialización.

автор: Parth B S

22 июня 2020 г.

How will I get the Specialization Certificate ?

автор: Rayeed H

19 июля 2020 г.

Ms. Rebekah May is an outstanding instructor!

автор: Svetoslav M

9 июля 2017 г.

The course is really detailed and interesting

автор: Alvin B

4 нояб. 2020 г.

This course I great highly recommended..