Chevron Left
Вернуться к Selling to Chinese Consumers

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Selling to Chinese Consumers от партнера Китайский университет Гонконга

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 140
Рецензии: 45

О курсе

This course is designed to help learners sell their products, goods and services to Chinese consumers. To achieve this goal, the course will use evidence-based research in psychology, economics, legal studies and marketing to help learners understand the historical, economic and legal contexts of doing business in China and the behavioral characteristics of Chinese consumers. The course will cover topics in Chinese and global marketing, Chinese consumers, institutional and cultural influence on consumer motivation and behaviors in Chinese markets, and brand management in China....

Лучшие рецензии

NN
2 апр. 2020 г.

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

AR
5 февр. 2018 г.

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Selling to Chinese Consumers

автор: lennart r

2 сент. 2019 г.

Very interesting course but the peer review system is tedious because there are often insufficient assignments for me to review to pass the course

автор: Syed F R

26 нояб. 2017 г.

I like how it has a localised approach and does not depend to much on conceptual things.

автор: Renato G

19 янв. 2018 г.

Very good and applicable to real life for people willing to do business in China

автор: Pierre-Olivier T

18 янв. 2018 г.

very insightful for anyone who is interested in doing business in China or understanding more the specificities of the Chinese market.

автор: Rory B

16 сент. 2020 г.

Good course, learnt a lot about the Chinese way of doing business and how and why Chinese consumers buy products. The course had some great videos that were well presented (albeit some of the pronunciation was funny at time, Chinglish!) and had a lot of good visuals to make the learning easier.

автор: Sheng-Fu H

25 февр. 2018 г.

This is a very good entry marketing class for those who would like to know how about how to enter Chinese market.

It was my first to to use peer grading system and it helps me to understand what are important elements in each assignments. It also gives me feedback from other student and it helps me to understand how my idea is perceived and valued outside classrooms.

автор: Beatrice K

17 июня 2020 г.

Very interesting and knowledgeable. During the course, I have learnt a lot about the thinking approach and values of the Chinese consumers. After every lesson, there was quick assignment in which I implemented the knowledge. I advice every person, who is interested in Chinese marketing to enroll.

автор: nima

3 апр. 2020 г.

It was a great course and me as a digital marketer learned very much about Chinese consumers as well as marketing and branding concepts in a practical manner.

автор: Ana S R S

25 апр. 2021 г.

Considero que he aprendido mucho no solo de la cultura sino también su manera de percibir algunas que no eran completamente desconocidas para mi.

автор: Jefferson E

27 апр. 2021 г.

I have a good experience in this course, I highlight the interesting works you need present at the end of each week, I enjoy doing the works.

автор: Rosmery P C A

25 апр. 2021 г.

me encantó aprender nuevos temas con respecto a la estrategia, antes de este curso no tenia idea de esto, espero aprender mucho mas.

автор: Laura P

7 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing course! You really learn of how to understand the Chinese Market and its consumers´characteristics. Highly recommended.

автор: Valeria J Q Q

13 июня 2021 г.

Me encantó el curso, la verdad que aprendí muchísimo sobre el comportamiento del consumidor chino y sus tendencias de compras.

автор: Victor M V H

18 апр. 2021 г.

Es muy interesante y pude aprender cosas nuevas sobre las técnicas de marketing y el comportamiento de los consumidores chinos

автор: Agnese R

6 февр. 2018 г.

Very well explained and rich in content. Highly recommend for everyone aiming to start or develop a business in China!

автор: Jhostin I O

4 июня 2021 г.

muy buen curso, aprendi muchos conocimientos basicos con informacion necesaria y opinion de expertos en el tema

автор: KWEK J Y

11 июня 2021 г.

Good overview on China consumer preference behaviours and motivation behind

автор: Christian A G S

7 июня 2021 г.

It has been a very interesting course. I've been learning a lot from this.

автор: gilles

21 мая 2018 г.

great course , well explained , clear and interesting interviews

автор: Muhammad A

14 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent course to learn about Chinese consumers and China market

автор: yingwen J

19 апр. 2020 г.

very interesting course, and very nice for new learners.

автор: Anatolii H

9 мая 2020 г.

Great course. Thank you for your efforts)

автор: Jessica C

17 авг. 2020 г.

I had a great time learning this course.

автор: diego s l

22 мая 2021 г.

it was difficult but finally i did it

автор: אור ל

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course, highly recommended.