Chevron Left
Вернуться к Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 143
Рецензии: 27

О курсе

In this course, you will learn how to use strategic marketing and personal branding techniques for designing, enhancing, and promoting your professional image. Acting as "your own Chief Executive Officer" (P. Drucker), you will learn how to use relationship and network marketing and impression management to showcase your skills to prospective employers, colleagues, supervisors, and other interested parties. This course will help you to: - Recognize the importance of marketing orientation and career brand building for your career development; use marketing communication strategies for your self-marketing; - Implement strategic marketing planning for your career development and engage in creating your own strategic self-marketing plan; - Devise strategies for managing your professional reputation; begin creating your personal brand, and plan steps for strategic personal branding; - Create personal branding statements, and integrate social networking into your career branding; - Refine your self-management information system to systematically collect and analyze self-marketing and personal branding related data, select appropriate tools and apply them for a thorough, accurate, evidence-based and data driven self-assessment of your self-marketing and personal branding skills; - Develop and implement an effective instrument for displaying your artifacts and monitoring your marketing communications strategies ("The Showcaser") and a realistic performance metric for evaluating your career brand building activities ("The Career Brand Equity Builder")....

Лучшие рецензии

NL
9 окт. 2020 г.

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

NB
2 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 27 отзывов о курсе Strategic Self-Marketing and Personal Branding

автор: Alexa A

21 мая 2018 г.

This is a really helpful course especially for those who aren't in the field of Marketing or Branding. It will help them understand marketing strategies at a simplified level in order to apply them for Self-Marketing purposes. For marketing professionals on the other hand this is a great way to re-purpose your already tried and tested skills at marketing and applying them to one's self. Over all the concepts and tools shared in this course are useful to anyone seeking a job or trying to position themselves in a certain industry. I highly recommend it to fresh graduates, young professionals and even seasoned professionals as a form of re-assessment / revamping.

автор: Rashmi G R

15 апр. 2020 г.

This course gives you confidence to brand yourself and opens you up to many self marketing strategies

автор: Wale A

5 мая 2020 г.

The course was very thorough and profoundly impactful.

автор: JUNYOUNGYOO

4 мар. 2019 г.

a few reviewers. I paid 3 times and cannot proceed with 4th course due to no reviewers. please help.

автор: ERICK F V M

2 авг. 2016 г.

Short of content and engagement

автор: Anthony C

4 окт. 2016 г.

Too many obvious things.

автор: NATALIE C T L

10 окт. 2020 г.

Recommended for students who want to go for a job interview. An insightful course filled with lots of questions to ponder upon and ask yourself that you never have thought of! Brilliant!

автор: Neil B

3 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course. I liked the content and instructors. Good strategic advice on managing your personal brand from a career development perspective.

автор: Momma-Amie R

18 окт. 2016 г.

very informative and easy to follow, lots of new techniques that should help me on my way.

автор: Vasilis S

4 нояб. 2019 г.

A great course from a great University! Thank you so much!

автор: Sujai S

18 июля 2019 г.

Course content is good in a way viewers can e

автор: Sagi S

20 окт. 2018 г.

Awesome! An eye opener to career development.

автор: Jorge L G

17 дек. 2019 г.

Very good aknowledge that helps to improve

автор: Barton l M

13 мая 2020 г.

Strategic to My Personal Brand Thank You

автор: Marwa A M M

13 февр. 2019 г.

I like it so much. it helps me a lot

автор: Mohammad M R

26 июня 2018 г.

Its an excellent course so far

автор: Nathali B V

19 мая 2020 г.

great course! loved it

автор: UMER F (

16 июля 2019 г.

Excellent Course

автор: Mynul I

13 нояб. 2020 г.

wow at last

автор: GAURAV B

11 июля 2020 г.

AWESOME

автор: Cesar A C

17 янв. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Elisabeth N

14 июня 2016 г.

This course has been beneficial so far and I love the videos. The instructors are able to get their point across using layman terms, which is helpful.

автор: SYED M A

20 февр. 2019 г.

It was a truly enriching experience. The exam component made sure that I revisit and understand every concept before clearing it.

автор: valentina p

13 июля 2016 г.

interesting and with a good balance between theory and practice. A bibliography at the end of the course could be useful

автор: Karolina K

13 авг. 2017 г.

It's a really decent course and manages to touch upon some of the more complex ideas behind branding.