Chevron Left
Вернуться к Self Awareness and the Effective Leader

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Self Awareness and the Effective Leader от партнера Университет Райса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 573
Рецензии: 114

О курсе

Part of being an effective leader is learning how to play to your strengths and overcome characteristics that don't lend to good leadership practices. During the course, you will examine your own strengths and learn ways to use them in a leadership role. Learn to manage stress and solve problems creatively. Throughout the course, you will also build a tool kit of useful techniques that you can begin using right away in your engineering career. This course is designed for engineers who are interested in and have the desire to advance into leadership and management roles. You don't need any leadership experience to do well in this course. We ask you to reflect on your personal experiences pretty often, so some work experience will help you in that aspect, but we hope that most of what you learn here will be applicable to many areas of your life. Looking to advance even further as an engineering manager & leader for Industry 4.0? Rice University's top-ranked School of Engineering now offers a Master of Engineering Management & Leadership, 100% online for your convenience. Visit www.rice.edu/engineeringleaders to learn more....

Лучшие рецензии

JL
13 мая 2019 г.

Very pertinent information. Presented in a usable format. Helped me to see areas in my life that I hadn't previously considered. Revealed my blind spots and gave helpful tools to improve those areas.

DP
28 мар. 2021 г.

Probably one of the best Courses I have taken till now. Engineering leadership and management is just what I was looking for to organize fast paced noisy growth in the industry.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 112 отзывов о курсе Self Awareness and the Effective Leader

автор: Winston A W

30 июля 2020 г.

Excellent, thank you.

автор: Parth S

8 мар. 2021 г.

Good experience

автор: 19CE019 P

27 июня 2020 г.

Nice experience

автор: AHMAD I A R B

30 мар. 2021 г.

Great one

автор: AJIN.M

22 мар. 2021 г.

excellent

автор: Octavio D H C

9 сент. 2020 г.

excellent

автор: Flt L G R

6 июля 2020 г.

THANKS...

автор: ALUGUVELLY S 2

20 мая 2021 г.

amazing

автор: Dr. B k

23 июля 2020 г.

good.

автор: Rahul D

14 июня 2020 г.

Great

автор: 2.21914E+11 T S

6 нояб. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Md. R Q S

12 окт. 2020 г.

xoss

автор: Thaveesha W

16 июля 2020 г.

best

автор: VISWESHKANNAN

7 июля 2020 г.

good

автор: Mona A A

19 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: ABHISHEK G

20 мар. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Md J A M

30 апр. 2020 г.

n/a

автор: Fatima H A

17 нояб. 2019 г.

t

автор: REDEN L V

9 апр. 2021 г.

Useful materials that can be a right tools for the leadership and motivations.

To know your self is a most difficult things but thru this materials it will enhance your ability's.

Journaling is the best way to get back and evaluate your own self for all the decisions that you have been made thru the years.

автор: E R

8 янв. 2021 г.

The course is a good start to becoming aware at what your inadequacies are as a leader, it also hilights the advantages and skills you already have as a leader. The only issue i have for this is that it tends to require tons of reading before you can complete it with good grades

автор: Samson A

6 дек. 2017 г.

Very organized study material. Plenty of supporting material with a lots of exercises and hands on. It is very practical training for anyone who wants to discover leadership. I highly recommend this course for those of you who desire to play a leadership role. wow!!!

автор: Virja D G

25 апр. 2018 г.

The content relevant with our need in the workplace. The pronunciation of the speaker is very clear. Easy to be understood. Not using idiomatic phrase, so that it is easier for non-English native.

автор: Geder M

30 янв. 2020 г.

Great course for anyone interesting to learn about leadership skills. I will recommend this course to anyone interested in leading a team , human relationship and effective communication.

автор: Sacha P N A R

25 апр. 2018 г.

Interesting course with good instructor. The peer reviews are tough to pass though. Think twice if you want to pursue this course as it is not easy during the peer reviews.

автор: Geoff E

5 авг. 2021 г.

Very beneficial for developing self-awareness. Feels a little wafty in places but there is substance on the whole if you make a proper go of it.