Chevron Left
Вернуться к Security Governance & Compliance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Security Governance & Compliance от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 51
Рецензии: 16

О курсе

Students are introduced to the field of cyber security with a focus on the domain of security & risk management. Topics include the fundamental concepts and goals of cybersecurity (the CIA triad), security governance design, the NIST cybersecurity framework, relevant laws and regulations, and the roles of policies, strategies, and procedures in cybersecurity governance....

Лучшие рецензии

AB
9 мая 2021 г.

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

G
30 июня 2021 г.

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

Фильтр по:

1–17 из 17 отзывов о курсе Security Governance & Compliance

автор: Stefany I

19 июля 2021 г.

Really liked this course as it put into perspective a lot of day-to-day topics that I have to contend with in my current role. The instructions were clear and the videos were to-the-point and not too long. Great to be able to refer back to the videos for double-checking things before writing assignments. One thing that was very frustrating was needing to write my assignments in Word and then copying and pasting into the assignments window - when trying to type directly into the allocated pane, the cursor would jump randomly to an unknown place, messing up what Id written (even here, text has just suddenly, randomly changed!)

автор: Carlos E

26 сент. 2021 г.

T​his is one of the best Cybersecurity courses for students and people who wants to start a cybersecurity carrer. The instructor makes an excellent job explaining and giving examples of the main topics, video lessons are longer enough and well produced, assignments makes you really dive into the readings and complementing materials with interesting and real life study cases, so that you will apply your knowledge in real life scenarios. The only issue is the peer-review section, but this is a common issue at coursera platform.

автор: Alan M D

19 июля 2021 г.

The instructor was excellent, very articulate and able to convey compex subjects very well. The class was interesting and gave me great new insights that I had not considred before. My only problem was that if I needed questions answered by course staff, I got nothing after many days, total crickets, which is disappointing.

автор: Bruno B d O

13 сент. 2021 г.

One of the best introduction courses I completed. Rich in updated resources. It requires some dedication and a lot of reading for completion.

автор: Ade R B

9 мая 2021 г.

Sufficientlyclear in explaining the material, providing example to the general public and interesting case study

автор: Anna M

1 июля 2021 г.

Excellent course. I would recommend it to everyone who wants to improve their knowledge in cybersecurity.

автор: John M

5 авг. 2021 г.

A great way to learn about what could be perceived as a dull part of Cybersecurity

автор: Rosa M M

19 окт. 2021 г.

Focused, concise, interesting

автор: Karik

30 апр. 2021 г.

Easy understand. Thank you

автор: Jyothi N

26 апр. 2021 г.

The course was very good

автор: Kovuru S k

30 июля 2021 г.

Clear explanation

автор: Utku T

29 мар. 2021 г.

A good beginner course for security governance. One can understand the importance of security, security governance and compliance. Case studies and readings are valuable to understand the subjects.

автор: Carolline M d F

12 апр. 2021 г.

It is a really good course but maybe he could teach in a more dinamical way.

автор: Yasmine S

16 сент. 2021 г.

I'm just little bit sick so I don't have time to take this course

автор: Priyanka p

6 июля 2021 г.

Classes are interesting.

автор: Marcus H

22 авг. 2021 г.

T​he course is unambitious. Only short seminar / video part. It's mostly self-study and assignment.

автор: Cheraku m

13 авг. 2021 г.

one must need to learn this basic concepts which will be very helpful for upcoming generations are techi world