Chevron Left
Вернуться к Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
Оценки: 869
Рецензии: 80

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Лучшие рецензии

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 78 отзывов о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

автор: Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

автор: Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

автор: Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

автор: Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

автор: Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

автор: James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

автор: Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

автор: Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

автор: Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

автор: Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

автор: Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

автор: Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

автор: Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

автор: Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

автор: Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

автор: Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

автор: Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

автор: Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

автор: Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

автор: rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

автор: Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great

автор: jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

автор: Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

автор: Mauricio F R

Apr 28, 2019

Great Curse !!!

автор: Sambasivam S

May 28, 2019

ok