Chevron Left
Вернуться к Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
stars
Оценки: 936
Рецензии: 86

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Лучшие рецензии

D

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 84 отзывов о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

автор: Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

автор: Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

автор: Daniel J G

Dec 19, 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

автор: Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

автор: Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

автор: David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

автор: Vitalii K

Dec 09, 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

автор: James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

автор: Amit H

Oct 31, 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

автор: Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

автор: Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

автор: Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

автор: Yogesh Y

Dec 09, 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

автор: Prateek B

Nov 02, 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

автор: sonali

Aug 13, 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

автор: Victor F F B

Aug 26, 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

автор: Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

автор: Padmaraj B

Nov 17, 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!

автор: Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

автор: Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

автор: Srinivas C

Jul 18, 2019

Course content is excellent!

автор: rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

автор: Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

автор: Monica S

Jul 29, 2019

nice course and content

автор: Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course