Chevron Left
Вернуться к Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,258
Рецензии: 123

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python....

Лучшие рецензии

D
18 дек. 2019 г.

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 мар. 2018 г.

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 121 отзывов о курсе Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

автор: Isidro H

5 апр. 2019 г.

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

автор: JeremySS

27 мар. 2018 г.

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

автор: Daniel J G

19 дек. 2019 г.

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

автор: Ishmeet S A

16 мая 2020 г.

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

автор: Shreyas P

4 апр. 2020 г.

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

автор: Siddharth C

28 мая 2019 г.

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

автор: Stephen F

9 июля 2018 г.

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

автор: David B

12 окт. 2018 г.

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

автор: Vitalii K

9 дек. 2019 г.

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

автор: Amy B

19 мая 2020 г.

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

автор: Hakizumuremyi S

27 июля 2020 г.

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

автор: James H

16 янв. 2019 г.

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

автор: Amit H

31 окт. 2019 г.

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

автор: Gregor L

29 янв. 2020 г.

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

автор: Diego C d S

18 дек. 2018 г.

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

автор: Mengen G

5 апр. 2019 г.

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

автор: Nicolas T

7 янв. 2019 г.

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

автор: Yogesh Y

9 дек. 2019 г.

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

автор: Jai V

29 апр. 2020 г.

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

автор: Prateek B

2 нояб. 2019 г.

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

автор: sonali

12 авг. 2019 г.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

автор: Jared G

25 янв. 2021 г.

great overview of these topics, and the labs were helpful

автор: Victor F F B

25 авг. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

автор: Lam T

25 февр. 2019 г.

Useful course to develop scalable applications

автор: Padmaraj B

16 нояб. 2019 г.

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!