Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программно-определяемая сеть

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программно-определяемая сеть от партнера Чикагский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 113
Рецензии: 34

О курсе

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Лучшие рецензии

DG

Oct 20, 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SP

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 34 отзывов о курсе Программно-определяемая сеть

автор: Kishore K T

Oct 09, 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

автор: Glauber M C

Jan 03, 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

автор: Ibrahim Z A

Jun 21, 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

автор: Shunmuga P S

Jan 02, 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

автор: Thisenthira N

Jul 23, 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

автор: Xin Z K

Jun 01, 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

автор: Adugna G B

Aug 31, 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

автор: Dawuni R G

Oct 20, 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

автор: Subramanian P

Jul 26, 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

автор: ABHISHEK K G

May 10, 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

автор: CHEN C

Sep 09, 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

автор: NEENA S S

Jul 15, 2020

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

автор: Murugavalli E

Aug 22, 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

автор: Arun I

Aug 29, 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

автор: Muhammed R

Apr 08, 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

автор: Shailaja S

Sep 07, 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

автор: Aris C R

May 10, 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

автор: saad m

Jul 28, 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course

автор: Rohit S

Apr 29, 2020

Very good introduction course on SDN

автор: Mahmoud K

May 04, 2020

was a great course...new informaton

автор: Marco S

Jan 14, 2020

Great course! Thank you so much.

автор: Muhammad A K L

Oct 03, 2020

very informative and knowledge

автор: PARTH D

Oct 21, 2020

Best Course Ever!

автор: May T Z W

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent Course!

автор: Joel N

Jul 19, 2020

Very instructive.