Chevron Left
Вернуться к Программно-определяемая сеть

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Программно-определяемая сеть от партнера Чикагский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 195
Рецензии: 59

О курсе

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Лучшие рецензии

DG
19 окт. 2020 г.

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
1 янв. 2020 г.

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе Программно-определяемая сеть

автор: Kishore K T

9 окт. 2019 г.

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

автор: Glauber M C

3 янв. 2020 г.

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

автор: Ibrahim Z A

20 июня 2020 г.

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

автор: Shunmuga P S

2 янв. 2020 г.

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

автор: Thisenthira N

23 июля 2020 г.

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

автор: Xin Z K

1 июня 2020 г.

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

автор: Marco G

1 апр. 2021 г.

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

автор: Adugna G

31 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

автор: Dawuni G

20 окт. 2020 г.

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

автор: Subramanian P

26 июля 2020 г.

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

автор: ABHISHEK K G

9 мая 2020 г.

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

автор: CHEN C

9 сент. 2020 г.

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

автор: NEENA S S

10 февр. 2021 г.

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

автор: Murugavalli E

22 авг. 2020 г.

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

автор: Arun I

29 авг. 2020 г.

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

автор: Muhammed R

8 апр. 2020 г.

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

автор: MEET C

23 нояб. 2020 г.

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

автор: Shailaja S

7 сент. 2020 г.

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

автор: kunal n

22 мая 2021 г.

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

автор: Jorge Y M M

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

автор: Gorka L

23 апр. 2021 г.

It has been a really interesting experience

автор: BALA B T V T C

24 июня 2021 г.

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

автор: Aris C R

10 мая 2020 г.

Great material, especially the interviews.

автор: RAMESH K M V T C

3 июля 2021 г.

sure every network student to learn this

автор: saad m

28 июля 2020 г.

very informative and knowledgeable course