Chevron Left
Вернуться к Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 6,562
Рецензии: 2,185

О курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

IA

25 авг. 2020 г.

A very helpful course. My writing has improved significantly in these 8 weeks. I highly recommend this course to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kristin Sainani and Coursera for bringing this course together.

SD

25 февр. 2020 г.

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.

I thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

Фильтр по:

2176–2200 из 2,245 отзывов о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

автор: Alinait d J P L

7 сент. 2020 г.

Fue un curso muy interesante e ilustrativo que me permitió desarrollar nuevas habilidades gramaticales y verbales.

автор: Ana K

22 мая 2020 г.

I found the course extremely helpful and look forward to applying the skill I have learnt when writing my thesis.

автор: Juan R

11 апр. 2018 г.

The course is great especially the first half. Great tips and practice to improve your scientific writing skills.

автор: Anna C

27 нояб. 2017 г.

Very good introductory course on the different type of writing that scientists can face. I enjoyed it very much!

автор: Camila P S B

19 мая 2019 г.

First lessons were very helpful and well taught. Last ones are a bit basic for those with academic background.

автор: Meriam A

30 мая 2022 г.

very informative and helpful. There is a definite improvement in my writing skills observed by my colleagues.

автор: Sjoukje d L

2 июня 2020 г.

Especially the first three weeks about how to write strong and concise sentences/paragraphs, was very useful!

автор: Ziad A

17 авг. 2021 г.

My writing has improved a lot after taking this course. I recommend it to everyone, not just to scientists.

автор: Kelly D

27 июля 2020 г.

Some of the power points were redundant, but I enjoyed the narrative and how concise things were. thank you

автор: Mohamed S

28 нояб. 2017 г.

It was very nice and easy. I think you may review some videos as the sound doesn't go wit the pic.

Thank you

автор: Dian S

3 нояб. 2021 г.

This is a great course. Covers from the basics to the more nitty gritty of academic writing in science.

автор: M K

29 нояб. 2018 г.

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.

автор: Julia P

18 февр. 2018 г.

The first few weeks are useful for not just scientific writers but also anyone who wants to write more

автор: Yevheniya D

9 июня 2021 г.

I felt like the last chapters were not so relevant for the course, but overall It was very good!

автор: Tara S

3 дек. 2019 г.

Great in-depth review and explanation of writing in the sciences. This will be beneficial for my

автор: Ayush S

15 апр. 2018 г.

Could have been better if the instructor would have shared examples from other disciplines.

автор: Gitanjali V

12 окт. 2018 г.

Very sensible and practical. Esp the one on writing for lay audiences. Love the Nut Graf!

автор: himanshu r

19 июля 2021 г.

very nice course for people who just started writing manuscripts and grant applications

автор: Sameh M A

7 февр. 2021 г.

good, but need to be more comprehensive and more professional editing skills than that.

автор: Nadia O

19 июня 2020 г.

Really interesting course for every PhD student to write his first scientific article.

автор: Nancy A

12 авг. 2019 г.

There was a lot of helpful information that pertains to more than scientific writing.

автор: Avery B

25 июля 2020 г.

I learned some helpful tips for writing and was able to practice my writing skills.

автор: Daphne d S

23 июня 2022 г.

V​ery informative and educational. Easy to follow lectures and flexible platform.

автор: Saurabh A

13 мая 2018 г.

Wonderful! Helped a lot in understanding the way of writing a scientific article.

автор: Abdel H K

12 окт. 2020 г.

there is some long video until 30min it make sometime the learner getting bored