Chevron Left
Вернуться к Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере от партнера Стэнфордский университет

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 5,601
Рецензии: 1,914

О курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

AL
3 июня 2019 г.

This was an amazing course that really helped me with my medical writing skills and understanding how making things clear for all audiences can help in spreading scientific knowledge across the world.

SD
25 февр. 2020 г.

Respected Dr.kristiani sainani madam and coursera.\n\nI thank you for the wonderful classes and presentations, it really didn't made me feel that i was learning online course but as in class learning.

Фильтр по:

1876–1900 из 1,960 отзывов о курсе Писательское мастерство в научной сфере

автор: Alfonso M C

9 нояб. 2020 г.

It´s a really usfeul course, although basically for beginners. They need to update the part of social media as they data are from many years ago, but you learn in every of their modules.

автор: Fabien H

13 окт. 2021 г.

A​ lot of good stuff, especially in the first half or 2/3 of the course. Somewhat weaker towards the end, but still valuable overall. Do please try to keep the politics out, however!!

автор: Yuichiro N

11 июня 2020 г.

This course provides a basic idea of how to approach writing with variety of examples. The course covers some techniques and knowledge that are useful for doing actual writing.

автор: Qamar I

22 нояб. 2021 г.

It was an excellent course i ever had taken. I learned a lot from this about scientific writing and I will recommend this to my friends too. Thank you ma'am Kristian sianani

автор: Massimiliano P

14 февр. 2021 г.

I have just completed the online course "Writing in the Sciences"; I enjoyed learning new writing techniques and testing myself.I highly reccommend it to everyone! :)

автор: Jessica A

9 апр. 2020 г.

Was indeed helpful although in my case the later content was not relevant to my personal situation. I enjoyed the examples and succinct explanations of the content.

автор: Sumedh A A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Overall the course was a nice experience and i learnt a lot. But I think course content should be upgraded now (apparently content creation was done 4-5 yrs back).

автор: Uma M K

23 июня 2020 г.

Thank you very much for this wonderful course

Well explained and structured .Assignments were really helpful

flexible enough to cater to the working folks.

Great

автор: Dr. N D M M

19 нояб. 2021 г.

I​t is well design course with plenty of practice to improve manuscript writing. New and senior authors, both should take this course to improve writing.

автор: APARNA Y R

28 июля 2020 г.

A very good course. I have learnt a lot from it and would recommend to anyone who want's to start learning from scratch.

Thank you for a good course.

автор: sophie T

26 июля 2019 г.

Very well laid out. Examples provided for all explanations, even the interviews. Very useful for someone who needs to adapt to a new way of writing.

автор: Abubakr E

17 июня 2020 г.

The presenter is well knowledgeable and almost his presentations are clear.

It is benefits for those who wants to learn writing in academic field.

автор: Dr. S A S

6 апр. 2020 г.

It is a beneficial course well prepared by the supervisor Dr Sainani

I recommend this course to whom willing to be an excellent scientific writer

автор: Jacob B

18 мар. 2019 г.

This course was extremely informative, but a tad boring. It also needs a little updating, especially because social media has become so pervasive

автор: Victor C P

8 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent courso. I learned a lot. If i can do a suggestion, i would suggest a little bit more of grammar and less about talking to the media.

автор: Manar H

12 июня 2019 г.

I got a great experience from this course, but it may be better if we have a direct discussion with the instructor though e-mail or messages

автор: Daniela M R

14 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso, el material fue muy bueno y las pláticas extraordinarias. Solo me gustaría que fuera un poco menos de tiempo por semana

автор: Luca L

8 мая 2020 г.

Very good introductory course. Not much interactive but quite engaging also in this format. I'll recommend it to colleagues and friends.

автор: Daniela S

21 мая 2018 г.

Very interesting and helpful course not only for those who are starting to write scientific documents, but to improve writing skills.

автор: Sara A

13 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is great and easy to understand but, the last 2 weeks are not important for someone caring now about scientific writing.

автор: Anushree D

22 июля 2020 г.

This course was lovely and beautiful; however, I feel some of the modules were too detailed and some topics could have been omitted.

автор: Scott K

7 мая 2020 г.

Great course to learn the foundation of medical writing. Videos got a little tedious toward the end, but otherwise very educational.

автор: Suheyla Y

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course but assignments and examples in this course should be versatile - contents should not be only medicine or related.

автор: Dr A K

8 февр. 2018 г.

Thanks Dr. Kristin Sainani for this amazing course and providing an in-depth account of effective and engaging scientific writing!

автор: Uzman K

2 янв. 2021 г.

The course is amazing for beginners in scientific writing. Highly grateful to the course instructor Dr. Kristin Sainani.