Chevron Left
Вернуться к Writing in the Sciences

Writing in the Sciences, Stanford University

4.9
Оценки: 958
Рецензии: 301

Об этом курсе

This course teaches scientists to become more effective writers, using practical examples and exercises. Topics include: principles of good writing, tricks for writing faster and with less anxiety, the format of a scientific manuscript, peer review, grant writing, ethical issues in scientific publication, and writing for general audiences....

Лучшие рецензии

автор: HE

Dec 20, 2017

Thanks Dr. Kristin for this interesting course. It was so useful. I have learnt a lot from it. Your pretty way of teaching encouraged me to complete the course. Thanks for this exciting experience.

автор: DK

Jun 17, 2018

Extremely helpful for someone who is just beginning his scientific career (me). It is particularly convenient to have examples from medical articles, as this is the science field I am exploring.

Фильтр по:

Рецензии: 302

автор: gehad gamal

Dec 08, 2018

i am waiting along time for the peer review to open, then to be reviewed by peers, i am still waiting for a submission to review, despite thet i have finished the course and all quizz for along time.

автор: Ram

Dec 07, 2018

The best course on "science writing" so far.

автор: Donia BOUZID

Dec 07, 2018

I strongly recommend it

автор: Emanuele Cristina Gustani

Dec 04, 2018

It's amazing. I'm learning a lot!!

автор: Dr. Pradnya Kedari

Dec 04, 2018

I found this course very useful, motivating and an eye opener. It will e very helpful while writing my next manuscript. Hence forth, I can present my research as per the type of audience in front of me. And including such experienced guest interviews and their opinion was a great thing. I would definitely like to recommend this course my other researcher friends.

автор: shruti dayal

Dec 03, 2018

Informative and well-planned course.

автор: Rostyslav Krutyholova

Dec 03, 2018

Thank you for your work!

автор: Victor Guimarães de Almeida

Dec 02, 2018

Curso magnífico recomendado pela minha orientado de pesquisa científica.

автор: kelly

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful!

автор: M K

Nov 30, 2018

Wonderful course. I enjoy the personality/humor of the professor. Reasonably difficult and fascinating.