Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 4,187
Рецензии: 517

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 501 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Jaydon

Apr 05, 2018

excellent course

автор: Mariel Q C

Jun 13, 2017

learn a lot about scheduling projects i liked that

автор: Tracy O

Mar 13, 2016

Succinct, thoughtful, and presented in a very practical way.

автор: Muhammad J A

Nov 27, 2016

It is a well designed course and I highly recommend to take this course

автор: Maria D L A F M

Dec 02, 2017

Awesome course, very useful and easy to understand!

автор: Ebenezer D

May 08, 2017

Awesome

автор: Otilia N

Nov 06, 2015

Although I knew some of the information, when I see it here it makes so much easier to conceive a project :).

Thanks

автор: Vivek H

Oct 13, 2017

Well Driven course..

автор: Felicia G

Jun 08, 2016

great class, interesting material that I'd like to have as reference documentation

автор: Aleksandr S

Nov 26, 2016

Course is really great. It has strong theoretical knowledge, but focused on practical experience. Cases told by teacher and panelists are awesome.

автор: Sreedhara G N

Oct 02, 2017

Excellent course, Panelists real time situations and solutions more interesting

автор: Moisés P D

Sep 12, 2015

Excellent course.

автор: Bolor

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course contents, easy to follow

автор: Sebastian S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course as the others in the specialization. As mentioned before, the emphasis on having the PMBOK Guide available for the optional readings should be emphasized.

автор: Nadir N

Mar 05, 2018

Thanks for the wonderful course

автор: Andreas M

Oct 11, 2015

In my opinion this is a very recommendable course. It's worth all the time one spend with it. The explanations are very good an also understandable for non-native english speakers.

One gets ideas how to avoid pitfalls and, why some steps that are requested by the bosses at the very first moment ("how much, how long") must not be answered before other steps (mainly WBS) is done.

автор: Sebastian B

Jan 17, 2016

Was really helpful and the structure of the course is good.

автор: Harrison O

Aug 09, 2015

Great course

автор: Geraint L

May 31, 2017

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

автор: Libuseng s

Jun 08, 2016

5 stars

автор: Valentin B

Mar 08, 2016

Excellent content of the course

автор: Mutale M

Sep 25, 2016

Very interesting and practical course.

автор: Umer M

Feb 21, 2016

Awesome course.

автор: Andrew R

Sep 24, 2015

Extremely helpful course! Definitely recommend.

автор: venkata m

May 02, 2016

Great course.