Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 4,356
Рецензии: 536

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 520 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Yerlan M

Aug 27, 2017

Useful

автор: Cesar R

Feb 17, 2017

Muy buen curso, hace falta que se compartan más plantillas y documentos de apoyo

автор: Ander M d L

Feb 04, 2018

I quite like the course, except that I find its a shame that we can not download the flash presentations to keep them for future references.

автор: Heather U

Feb 09, 2016

A little more complex, good for someone who has already seen a company go through the budgeting and scheduling processwould like to see more information on the videos since I feel like there were points missing that you had to read through and guess instead what was important.

автор: Amro H

May 13, 2016

Helpful course to get a good understanding of budgeting and scheduling projects. Obviously, nothing trumps experience, however this course supported me in how to think about the budgeting and scheduling aspect of a project, and what are the key terms and ideas to keep in mind during that process.

автор: Matthew M

Apr 23, 2016

A good overview for budgeting and scheduling projects. The course focuses on the basics, but also does a good job of introducing more advanced methods for both financial and schedule management.

автор: Maksym D

Sep 26, 2015

it's too overview with not enough details, as for me. But is usefull at all

автор: Jeyson M B

Jan 23, 2016

Muy buen curso!!!

автор: Arya M

Jul 04, 2017

this second phase (course) reallyt helps my learning about how to become a project manager in simple way!

автор: Raghav K

Oct 15, 2017

Great for amateur yet ambitious project managers

автор: Eldar D

Jul 31, 2017

I would recommend to add video sample of creating for example construction project from the scratch, to show connections, critical paths, predecessors etc.

автор: Bastien T

May 30, 2017

Very good course

автор: Rashmi T

Aug 20, 2017

Good overview of how to schedule and estimate the project

автор: Satoyan T

Apr 13, 2018

It was a bit difficult for me. Theory was a breeze but the mathematical aspect was a little hard, but I'll grasp it with a little more practice I guess. :)

автор: Abdallah E

Jun 01, 2018

very very helpful

автор: Alexander S

Jul 29, 2018

good structure, but minor deviations between lecture and lesson

автор: Sandeep M P

Jun 20, 2019

It is excellent course... Its content/material and explanation are excellent.

автор: Robert M

Jul 26, 2019

Good substantive knowledge, the delivery was somewhat lacking.

автор: Rohit A

Jun 07, 2019

Insightful

автор: Folorunsho E

Aug 16, 2019

Course is quite detailed and insightful. Personally, i would have appreciated a detailed peer-peer reviewed assignment at the end of the course. Other than that, it was an amazing learning experience.

автор: Mehul M S

Jul 07, 2019

It's a good course, give me skills like resources identification, Project scheduling, Project cost estimating.

автор: Marwa A A A

Oct 13, 2019

Fantastic

автор: Parivesh D

Oct 16, 2019

Would like some reading materials and simulation for critical path to be practiced.

автор: Adelaide d G

Nov 10, 2019

Very usefull

автор: brandy a

Nov 30, 2018

Some of the videos are helpful but a lot of the information is just copied from the PMBOK and could use more explanation.