Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 4,177
Рецензии: 515

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 501 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Alexander S

Jul 29, 2018

good structure, but minor deviations between lecture and lesson

автор: Rohit A

Jun 07, 2019

Insightful

автор: Sandeep M P

Jun 20, 2019

It is excellent course... Its content/material and explanation are excellent.

автор: Mehul M S

Jul 07, 2019

It's a good course, give me skills like resources identification, Project scheduling, Project cost estimating.

автор: Robert M

Jul 26, 2019

Good substantive knowledge, the delivery was somewhat lacking.

автор: Folorunsho E

Aug 16, 2019

Course is quite detailed and insightful. Personally, i would have appreciated a detailed peer-peer reviewed assignment at the end of the course. Other than that, it was an amazing learning experience.

автор: brandy a

Nov 30, 2018

Some of the videos are helpful but a lot of the information is just copied from the PMBOK and could use more explanation.

автор: Shinel G

Dec 03, 2018

great as a beginners course

автор: Yona A

Dec 27, 2018

The contents are very good to refresh my knowledge on the topics.

автор: Ricardo G

Sep 03, 2018

Much lighter than the introduction, leaves you wanting more... Maybe that's the plan?

автор: Justin R

Jul 09, 2018

Most of the material was straight out of the PMBOK. It would have been cheaper to just purchase the PMBOK. Additionally, a lot of the important material was contained in a Flash website, and is not available as a PDF for future reference and accessibility.

автор: Maged N S E

Jan 11, 2018

the course is great but we need to know the the answers for the wrong questions if we passed the test because I keep trying to solve the whole quiz one more time and keep getting wrong question after submitting !

автор: C. R

Aug 16, 2015

I don't really like the format. I want lectures from the instructor, not animation and slides.

автор: Sameeha

Mar 19, 2018

More videos/ audio sessions instead of slides would have been better for understanding the concepts.

автор: Pardeese E

Dec 26, 2016

Wish they gave more clear information on the calcuations.

автор: Neelima S

Dec 15, 2016

Content is good. But more is there in Presentation that we have to self read. It would be better if somebody explains in video. Because reading we can do our-self and lots of content are available freely. But we spend money so that somebody teaches us those things.

автор: Janarthanan B

Sep 04, 2015

It is better to merge the content of all 3 courses in one... very less content

автор: Sarah P

Mar 21, 2016

I would have liked better tools to do this type of work.

автор: Jeffrey M

Oct 23, 2015

This a well paced class which does a good job of breaking down the fundamentals of project management cost accounting.

автор: Ariel C P

May 14, 2016

It has not enough content, you can just read the chapters 5 to 7 of PMBOK, and its the textbook that you'll use in this course.

автор: John P

Nov 11, 2015

Good Work

автор: mina s

Oct 02, 2018

The context is not strong

автор: Anna W

Jun 19, 2017

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

автор: Sherry V

Jul 10, 2017

did not pertain to the work i do currently

автор: Alisa

Jan 09, 2017

Unforyunately all the information is rather basic, most of the knowledge provided is intuitively understandable. Didn't learn anything new. Probably the problem is that it really is super basic and may be useful for somebody who is doing 1-2 year of Bachelor's.