Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 4,273
Рецензии: 527

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 515 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Anil P

Mar 24, 2016

A really good lesson on project scheduling and budgeting.

автор: Lamarr O A

Jul 02, 2018

Streamline and informative. Great educational experience

автор: Hari G

Jun 09, 2017

best when this course is taken while reading the associated PMBOK chapters

автор: Doneen S

Aug 19, 2017

Great course, good overview. I can take the info that I'm still a bit fuzzy on and dive in deeper. The instructors pace is good, clear and relevant.

автор: Neel M

Feb 19, 2017

Perfect!

автор: Leire R S P

May 17, 2016

So many usefull things, right now at my work I'm applying what I have learned in this course.

автор: Uche E

Sep 26, 2017

Awesome course

автор: Miguel Á C C

Oct 01, 2015

Excellent Course!!!

Enjoyed learning since the beginning to the end.

автор: alexandre C

Jun 22, 2016

Thanks to this cours, you will act more confidently in your business, you will use professionnal tools and knowledge. So you will bring security. This tool will change your life because you will do it your way but in a manner understood and shared.

автор: ahmed m

Feb 06, 2016

excellent

автор: Bolor

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course contents, easy to follow

автор: Andreas M

Oct 11, 2015

In my opinion this is a very recommendable course. It's worth all the time one spend with it. The explanations are very good an also understandable for non-native english speakers.

One gets ideas how to avoid pitfalls and, why some steps that are requested by the bosses at the very first moment ("how much, how long") must not be answered before other steps (mainly WBS) is done.

автор: Sebastian B

Jan 17, 2016

Was really helpful and the structure of the course is good.

автор: Harrison O

Aug 09, 2015

Great course

автор: Geraint L

May 31, 2017

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

автор: Marcin N

Nov 16, 2015

100% of satisfaction.

автор: Ignacio G

Aug 19, 2015

Good job

автор: Segun O

Feb 07, 2018

very good

автор: JvazquezH79

Feb 28, 2017

thanks!

автор: Michaela S

Jun 09, 2018

I felt honored to have been able to attend this course. I really learned allot

автор: Nazgul I

Apr 05, 2017

Great class with good explanations!

автор: Ivan G

Mar 13, 2016

Very clear and simple lessons, great lecturer, lots of useful tips and case studies.

автор: José S A

Jan 07, 2018

Easy to follow but I would like more practical examples.

автор: Nikolas N

Dec 25, 2017

Great course, thank you.

автор: Alexander L

Feb 09, 2016

Great course for those who just started to study project management and for those who want to improve their performance.

Thank you Margret!