Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 4,268
Рецензии: 527

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Jan 21, 2017

As in the other UCI Extension courses, this one have a good structure and a complete set of information that makes its simple to understand the basics of Schedule and Estimating in project management.

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 511 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Franchesca B R V

Feb 22, 2016

extraordinario me sir

автор: venkata m

May 02, 2016

Great course.

автор: Albert J K

Aug 08, 2017

The contents of the course are explicit.

автор: Arjunvasan A

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent program design, and it was interesting to understand how to construct the network diagram. Thanks very much Margaret. Thanks Coursera!!!

автор: Stephanie C

Oct 13, 2016

Helpful

автор: Mohamed F A E E

Oct 21, 2015

Great Course

автор: Andreas M

Oct 11, 2015

In my opinion this is a very recommendable course. It's worth all the time one spend with it. The explanations are very good an also understandable for non-native english speakers.

One gets ideas how to avoid pitfalls and, why some steps that are requested by the bosses at the very first moment ("how much, how long") must not be answered before other steps (mainly WBS) is done.

автор: Ho L N

Oct 28, 2015

Great course!

автор: Sebastian B

Jan 17, 2016

Was really helpful and the structure of the course is good.

автор: Marcin N

Nov 16, 2015

100% of satisfaction.

автор: Harrison O

Aug 09, 2015

Great course

автор: Geraint L

May 31, 2017

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

автор: bruce

Feb 15, 2018

Great course on Budgeting and Scheduling Projects!

автор: Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I had really enjoyed time to have this course because it was very knowledgeable and professional.

Many thanks!!!

автор: Ignacio G

Aug 19, 2015

Good job

автор: Segun O

Feb 07, 2018

very good

автор: Jacy G

Mar 15, 2016

Very good

автор: Michaela S

Jun 09, 2018

I felt honored to have been able to attend this course. I really learned allot

автор: Christopher J

Aug 22, 2018

G

автор: Teresa D

Jul 20, 2018

I ran this course in parallel to the PMBOK - the toggle between the two was super helpful.

автор: Cori G

Jul 21, 2018

Super helpful, vids were great.

автор: Jennifer L

Aug 24, 2018

great course

автор: Ahmad A

Aug 09, 2018

it's good course and have a clean & important information for Budgeting and Scheduling Projects

автор: Sameh

Jun 02, 2016

So nice

автор: Kelly S O

Oct 09, 2016

Adoro este curso, a cada etapa aprendo mais coisas, além de melhorar a fluência no idioma me ajuda na minha profissão.