Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,733
Рецензии: 876

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

Фильтр по:

726–750 из 867 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Ander M d L

Feb 04, 2018

I quite like the course, except that I find its a shame that we can not download the flash presentations to keep them for future references.

автор: Mario N

Jul 09, 2018

Full of interesting consideraciones you are not aware when you are the one who participantes in executing a project but not playing for it.

автор: Onyenwenyi U K

Apr 19, 2020

This course wasinteresting amd quiet technical and the instructor was explicit is breaking it down to anyone's understanding. good course

автор: Ahsan R

Jul 22, 2020

The course has been of great help to me and I love how broken down the concepts in smaller parts that are easy to understand and learn.

автор: Remy A

Dec 17, 2015

I think this was really concise and packed with great information, but there was less of a focus on budgeting than I would have liked.

автор: Deepu S

May 07, 2020

its a nice way to learn, for Indian students.

i have difficulty during the interview session

some of the words meaning i didn't got .

автор: Erin R

Nov 24, 2017

Well organized and straightforward. Would like to see more interactive activities for planning the schedules and network diagrams.

автор: Jeric M

Apr 06, 2020

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

автор: Yorseh K

Sep 22, 2020

since i started the course i have seen and learned so many techniques and standards that i can implement at my place of work

автор: Michele S

Oct 16, 2016

This course is beneficial to my personal life and business career. Course lessons are explained well and easily understood.

автор: Kirsten K

Feb 11, 2019

Nice quick overview of Budgeting and Scheduling. Handy to read the two optional readings as well to gain more perspective.

автор: John G

May 24, 2016

Very good information and good to see current highly praised project managers being interviewed and giving their opinions.

автор: Bruno B

Aug 17, 2020

Its a nice course, pefect for those who want to improve their scheduling. Here budgeting is not the strong part.

автор: Aeiriuhnn S M

Jan 19, 2017

the final quiz should be more difficult, or questions reworded to help internalize information in a deeper way.

автор: Mehul M S

Jul 07, 2019

It's a good course, give me skills like resources identification, Project scheduling, Project cost estimating.

автор: Babajide T

Sep 21, 2020

The Course was organised in a simplified manner that helped me to understand how to schedule a piece of work

автор: Arya M

Jul 04, 2017

this second phase (course) reallyt helps my learning about how to become a project manager in simple way!

автор: John A

May 29, 2016

A great course. Has increased my knowledge tremendously.

I will willingly recommend it to others.

автор: Kafui N

Sep 11, 2020

The course is very interesting and I have got a deep understanding of Budgeting and Scheduling

автор: Dipan S

Oct 31, 2016

Good course for basic and mid level project management professional having practical exposure.

автор: Rene T

Dec 08, 2016

This is really helpful and reinforces what I have studied previously in my advance Diploma.

автор: Laura B

Oct 04, 2016

Excellent content, well explained. The flash lessons could be slightly better structured.

автор: wangyuyan

Jun 22, 2017

I have got my PMP credential but I still need more learning to help me to do my work.

автор: Alhassan H

Dec 11, 2016

Good course with practical situations. Just need a scenario for practicing the skills

автор: Parivesh D

Oct 16, 2019

Would like some reading materials and simulation for critical path to be practiced.