Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,380
Рецензии: 681

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 668 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: laura

Dec 10, 2019

Very helpful module for beginners. Would be good to add a more practical and updated example for example using Microsoft Project Management.

Thanks fro the learning!

автор: Pore J

Aug 23, 2017

This course is great knowledge for Budgeting and Scheduling Projects, and what I like most about its contents is networking diagram which is fantastic explanation.

автор: Jae-lim K

Feb 20, 2016

I wish I could see actual budgeting process. Will be very useful to see how to get the gross, net gross, and average revenue of the projects in different areas...

автор: Carlos N

Feb 19, 2019

Margaret Pelloni is an outstanding professor and has a very good material. It would be better to have some kind of project to build and be evaluated by peers.

автор: Satoyan T

Apr 13, 2018

It was a bit difficult for me. Theory was a breeze but the mathematical aspect was a little hard, but I'll grasp it with a little more practice I guess. :)

автор: Eldar D

Jul 31, 2017

I would recommend to add video sample of creating for example construction project from the scratch, to show connections, critical paths, predecessors etc.

автор: Hasan K

Jun 08, 2016

I like this coruse and I hope to allow downloading the lessons as "PDF" for the students to get more benefits and to save these lessons as References

автор: Andreas F L

Apr 21, 2016

The subject gets appropriately harder in this part of the specialization, but the problems with certain parts seeming to have been rushed persists.

автор: Soraphak R

May 13, 2020

Thank you everyone on this course. The course is good. It should very good with more examples of phased oriented WBS and deliverable oriented WBS.

автор: Ander M d L

Feb 04, 2018

I quite like the course, except that I find its a shame that we can not download the flash presentations to keep them for future references.

автор: Mario N

Jul 09, 2018

Full of interesting consideraciones you are not aware when you are the one who participantes in executing a project but not playing for it.

автор: Onyenwenyi U K

Apr 19, 2020

This course wasinteresting amd quiet technical and the instructor was explicit is breaking it down to anyone's understanding. good course

автор: Remy A

Dec 17, 2015

I think this was really concise and packed with great information, but there was less of a focus on budgeting than I would have liked.

автор: Deepu S

May 07, 2020

its a nice way to learn, for Indian students.

i have difficulty during the interview session

some of the words meaning i didn't got .

автор: Erin R

Nov 24, 2017

Well organized and straightforward. Would like to see more interactive activities for planning the schedules and network diagrams.

автор: Jeric M

Apr 06, 2020

The course is great especially for starters. Very academic approach though. Some practical examples were given from time to time.

автор: Michele S

Oct 16, 2016

This course is beneficial to my personal life and business career. Course lessons are explained well and easily understood.

автор: Kirsten K

Feb 11, 2019

Nice quick overview of Budgeting and Scheduling. Handy to read the two optional readings as well to gain more perspective.

автор: John G

May 24, 2016

Very good information and good to see current highly praised project managers being interviewed and giving their opinions.

автор: Aeiriuhnn S M

Jan 19, 2017

the final quiz should be more difficult, or questions reworded to help internalize information in a deeper way.

автор: Mehul M S

Jul 07, 2019

It's a good course, give me skills like resources identification, Project scheduling, Project cost estimating.

автор: Arya M

Jul 04, 2017

this second phase (course) reallyt helps my learning about how to become a project manager in simple way!

автор: John A

May 29, 2016

A great course. Has increased my knowledge tremendously.

I will willingly recommend it to others.

автор: Dipan S

Oct 31, 2016

Good course for basic and mid level project management professional having practical exposure.

автор: Rene T

Dec 08, 2016

This is really helpful and reinforces what I have studied previously in my advance Diploma.