Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,918
Рецензии: 768

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 754 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: Anastasiia L

Jun 10, 2018

All information is presented in an accessible form. You will have to read a little and understand the charts in this course, but there are enough detailed instructions and explanations on the examples at the end of the week. So you can figure it out. Perhaps this will have to review several times videos.

автор: Timbake D

Apr 03, 2018

First of all, many thanks to creator/instructor Mrs. Margaret Meloni who teached and shared a lot knowledge from fundamentals to advances of Resource, Budget and Schedule planning as well as management skill sets. There was a lot attractive case studies, well-organized lessons helped me to learn fast.

автор: NANAWARE K P

Apr 17, 2020

The course highlights the key aspects of cost, time, schedule management. The course gives a good clarity of PMBOK 6th edition lessons. Miss. Margaret has done an amazing job of explaining the key terms very easily. The bonus lectures are worth watching and the case studies too.

автор: Vijay M B V

May 04, 2020

The way you have paved the knowledge so systematically, it is laudable. An average student such as me- could easily grasp the spirit of How the Budgeting and Scheduling is done. Surely the panel discussion gave lots of insights in addition to the teaching by Ms. Meloni.

автор: Ildiko M

Jan 12, 2017

The "Budgeting and Scheduling Projects" course was very useful, with lots of hands-on examples and valuable real life experience based expert tips. I also enjoyed the level of interactivity and small tasks within the course slides and the case study videos.

автор: Bencherki M

Apr 01, 2020

enjoyed the lectures, presented in relaxed atmosphere, with easy step-by-step to understand, practice, and built project activities scheduling and assessment. I recommend even to non-Program managers, good to understand how pieces of the puzzle fit in.

автор: alexandre C

Jun 22, 2016

Thanks to this cours, you will act more confidently in your business, you will use professionnal tools and knowledge. So you will bring security. This tool will change your life because you will do it your way but in a manner understood and shared.

автор: Gaston L

Mar 11, 2020

The panelists interviews at the last week of the course is simply amazing.

I love how this course not only teaches the theory, but also the practical part of the job and the daily problems that (beginner) project managers might encounter.

автор: Jose A P N J

Oct 20, 2016

little confusing on week 4, not about the math, the math is super simple but whether I should use ES equal 0 or 1. Margaret says 1 but slides says 2. Apart from that, great course. Much more interesting than the first one.

автор: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization.

автор: Jagadeesh V

May 05, 2020

It was very good , informative and covers all the essential information on estimating project budget, considering cost factors and techniques to manage the schedule well which is eventually tied up tot he cost

автор: Luiz F R

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent knowledge! I've always got in trouble with scheduling and budgeting. What a night it has always been in my project. Now with this Technics, I will be merciless with no guessing at all! Thank you!

автор: Paul B

Oct 07, 2015

Very interesting and insightful course, with practical information on projects scheduling. The instructor is increadibly engaging and cheerful making even the most hard things easy to understand.

автор: Randall G

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

автор: Farhan H

Jul 22, 2017

This course has really helped me in understanding my work better from a project's perspective. It has also highlighted the pitfalls in project's planning and executions we face everyday.

автор: PUSHPA S

May 16, 2020

AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO LEARNING WITH COURSERA. THIS IS ONE OF BEST ONLINE STUDY SITE IN WORLD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR GIVING ME THIS TYPE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARNING COURSES. KEEP IT UP....

автор: Ericson R

Apr 13, 2016

Budgeting and Scheduling helps you to attain the budget needed for the project itself. It also helps to monitor you cost versus your timelines in order to minimize the overtime and over

автор: ABHINAV K

May 05, 2020

A best-elaborated course and quality group discussion of the panelist in last, A lot of learning inbuilt with this course. Thank you for the quality of information and certificate

автор: Geraint L

May 31, 2017

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

автор: Bismi B k

Apr 15, 2020

It was a great experience. one thing i has to suggest is to check the answers of the quiz. a question about float. i thing i had marked the correct option.but it shows wrong

автор: Prateekshya A

Jul 17, 2019

Loved the course! Simply excellent professor! I've taken other courses as well but found this the most interesting. Recommend it to anyone interested in Project Management.

автор: Katie A

Aug 13, 2018

Very helpful big picture overview of critical competencies for budgeting and scheduling projects. Immediate application for numerous projects I'm managing or co-managing.

автор: Melissa S

Mar 04, 2017

Great tools to use in real life! Good depth over the different strategies for budgeting and scheduling projects. This course reminded me of why I am taking this course!