Chevron Left
Вернуться к Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,738
Рецензии: 580

О курсе

A good project schedule helps all team members’ work together to meet project objectives. A project budget with realistic cost constraints is also an essential bedrock of any project. In this course you’ll learn to plan and stick to time and cost constraints in order to ensure the success of your projects. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the resource needs of the project 2. Decompose work packages into activities 3. Define what is needed to estimate activity durations 4. Define milestones and create a milestone schedule 5. Determine the critical path and calculate float 6. Describe the purpose of using leads and lags in a project schedule 7. Estimate the quantities and costs of resources required to perform project activities 8. Select one of three common cost estimating techniques to determine a project budget 9. Use a responsibility assignment matrix to assign responsibilities 10. Recognize the components of a project’s quality management plan...

Лучшие рецензии

MF

Oct 24, 2016

I enjoyed this course, the mix of the video presentations and the powerpoints are well done. The instructor does an excellent job. the 'bonus videos' and 'panelist interviews' are very good as well.

JR

Feb 06, 2017

Great course going into important details on cost and budgeting. I really like the video portion which gives real-world examples that help reinforce and bring the concepts to an everyday audience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 567 отзывов о курсе Планирование бюджета и графика проектов

автор: alexandre C

Jun 22, 2016

Thanks to this cours, you will act more confidently in your business, you will use professionnal tools and knowledge. So you will bring security. This tool will change your life because you will do it your way but in a manner understood and shared.

автор: Gaston L

Mar 11, 2020

The panelists interviews at the last week of the course is simply amazing.

I love how this course not only teaches the theory, but also the practical part of the job and the daily problems that (beginner) project managers might encounter.

автор: Jose A P N J

Oct 20, 2016

little confusing on week 4, not about the math, the math is super simple but whether I should use ES equal 0 or 1. Margaret says 1 but slides says 2. Apart from that, great course. Much more interesting than the first one.

автор: Gautam A K

Aug 05, 2019

Excellent course, well structured and presented. To get the total benefit of this course, I would recommend completing all courses in the Introduction to Project Management Principles and Practices Specialization.

автор: Luiz F R

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent knowledge! I've always got in trouble with scheduling and budgeting. What a night it has always been in my project. Now with this Technics, I will be merciless with no guessing at all! Thank you!

автор: Paul B

Oct 07, 2015

Very interesting and insightful course, with practical information on projects scheduling. The instructor is increadibly engaging and cheerful making even the most hard things easy to understand.

автор: Randall G

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent practical advice given in the tutorials and videos that will help you avoid some of the common pitfalls of project management and make you look a true project management professional.

автор: Farhan H

Jul 22, 2017

This course has really helped me in understanding my work better from a project's perspective. It has also highlighted the pitfalls in project's planning and executions we face everyday.

автор: Ericson R

Apr 13, 2016

Budgeting and Scheduling helps you to attain the budget needed for the project itself. It also helps to monitor you cost versus your timelines in order to minimize the overtime and over

автор: Geraint L

May 31, 2017

I like the Coursera way of teaching. Course content was right for me and the assessments were of a standard which meant I got the recognition I required to achieve my objectives.

автор: Prateekshya A

Jul 17, 2019

Loved the course! Simply excellent professor! I've taken other courses as well but found this the most interesting. Recommend it to anyone interested in Project Management.

автор: Katie A

Aug 13, 2018

Very helpful big picture overview of critical competencies for budgeting and scheduling projects. Immediate application for numerous projects I'm managing or co-managing.

автор: Melissa S

Mar 04, 2017

Great tools to use in real life! Good depth over the different strategies for budgeting and scheduling projects. This course reminded me of why I am taking this course!

автор: Sebastian S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course as the others in the specialization. As mentioned before, the emphasis on having the PMBOK Guide available for the optional readings should be emphasized.

автор: Waheed A S

Sep 02, 2017

It is a well thought and well understood that really threw more light into all the areas seems so difficult in my earlier earned master degree in Project management.

автор: Kira H

Feb 21, 2020

This course is sound. I found it easy to navigate, full of valuable information and the tests were unambiguous and relevant to the material presented. Well done.

автор: Savva S

May 04, 2018

Amazing course. My fault it took me too long to complete but I totally recommend it to people interested i that subject. The content was so clear and targeted.

автор: Clarizza S F

Jul 23, 2019

That was definitely grate but that was also a lot more information. I had to sit down and really concentrate to make sure that the information was setting in.

автор: Jaeeun S

Jan 17, 2018

time, money, and labor that are need to organize such a project are the main materials. we can learn how to use these materials in specific and efficient way.

автор: Fernando R

Sep 12, 2016

Great course! gives you a great perspective of how to start scheduling and estimate your budget for new projects!

I love this course and how it is presented.

автор: Robert C

Apr 21, 2016

Accessibility, quality and clarity of instruction, good graphics, useful discussion from a variety of experts. All reasons for my high rating of this course

автор: Rachael P

Nov 21, 2016

Great course to understand budgeting and scheduling of a project. I especially love the tips on how best to manage stakeholders throughout this process.

автор: Parviz M

Aug 25, 2019

I really enjoyed the quality of courses offered by Coursera. Simple structure and effective methodology is the key to the success of suggested courses.

автор: Dimitar I P

Sep 04, 2017

It was a pleasure for me to take part in this course. The lessons are quite well structured and the video lectures are great. Thank you for everything!

автор: Thomas B

Feb 22, 2016

Good practical lecture and coursework on variables/requirements on accurate budgeting and scheduling. Offers both good theory and practical examples.