Chevron Left
Вернуться к Statistics with SAS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Statistics with SAS от партнера SAS

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 222
Рецензии: 65

О курсе

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

Лучшие рецензии

CK
18 мар. 2021 г.

The theoretical parts on introductory statistical analysis (in shorts tests, anova, regression) are well covered. The technical parts i.e coding applications complement the theoretical parts 100%.

MS
4 сент. 2019 г.

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 65 отзывов о курсе Statistics with SAS

автор: Krishanu G

16 авг. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for advanced level data analysis with SAS. Recommend getting into the course after having a good basic understanding of SAS. Also very strong statistics knowledge is recommended.

The teaching style of the instructor is excellent and one of best I found across platforms. The content is of advanced level.

Would be better if they have a basic and advanced level.

автор: Ilaria C

15 мар. 2021 г.

I never used SAS before, but only R and C++ language during my academic career in Economics and Management. The lessons were very well explained and easy to follow: the review of the theory in each lesson was very useful. A great course, also for beginner in statistics! Thank you so much for this course. I think I will continue improve my SAS skills.

автор: Mohammad S

5 сент. 2019 г.

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

автор: Vrunda P

6 июля 2020 г.

If you are changing your career path to statistics and want to learn SAS programming with statistics , changing theory into practical knowledge this is the course I will recommend . The way of teaching and also learning how to interpret results is best.

автор: Zhezhao Y

1 июля 2019 г.

This course is really fantastic!

I love SAS, and I love analysis

Hope this will help me in my Ph. D studying career

автор: Glenda M G

9 окт. 2020 г.

Very easy to understand and easy to listen to instructor. He has a calm voice and provides lots of examples.

автор: Partha S

19 июля 2019 г.

It's a course which requires lot of focus.

автор: Sivagnanasundaram S

2 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent presentation.

автор: Javier C

21 июля 2019 г.

Good Course

автор: Andres F

13 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you for an excellent course.

The statistics concepts are revised in a conceptual and meaningful manner. All topics covered are implemented. The implementations are explained and analyzed exhaustively. Major topics are accompanied with graphs and statistics that provide further understanding.

The technical topics are complemented with recommendations on how to build models, analyze outcomes and apply the results.

At the end of the course I have a large set of coded examples that were thoroughly analyzed during the practices and can be used in the future.

автор: Shubhi A

11 июля 2021 г.

A really informative course. The instructor explains the concepts very well ( Stats, as well as SAS), and keeps you engaged with his delivery. Justifies the title of the course.

Can help one learn/refresh Stats, with SAS being the tool of choice. First, the theory of statistical concepts is explained, then the concept is implemented in SAS , and the outputs are explained.

Kudos to the team for designing such a well thought-out curriculum.

автор: Venkatesh K H

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course was an excellent experience. I had foundation knowledge of statistics. This course provided me a clear way of strengthening my statistical knowledge. It wasn't limited to it, further this course added SAS skills to my basket. A great experience.

автор: emmanuel n

17 янв. 2021 г.

as i am also master degree holder in energy economics program ,the courses are full of packages to be used in job, this course now turned to into an expert in analytical skills , building model and as complex data analyst

автор: Serhiy L

9 нояб. 2020 г.

A MUST for recalling/learning Inferential Statistics as cornestone for Predictive Modelling. Fantastic method to teach stats with wide and well explained examples. Give a solid intuition regarding SAS usage.

автор: Robert H

23 янв. 2021 г.

The instructor was really great. I only wish I knew statistics better before taking the course. This is for someone that already has a degree in statistics and just wants to know how to apply them in SAS.

автор: Christos K

19 мар. 2021 г.

The theoretical parts on introductory statistical analysis (in shorts tests, anova, regression) are well covered. The technical parts i.e coding applications complement the theoretical parts 100%.

автор: Hyunju S

12 июля 2021 г.

He knows statistical concepts very well and is able to explain in a clear and concise manner. Better than other top school classes filled up with jargons and group homework.

автор: Christina A

22 мая 2020 г.

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

автор: Luis C

19 февр. 2021 г.

I love it, with this course I remembered all I need for my statistic projects, I recommended if you want to understand the basics or remember some concepts. :D

автор: Stefani S

8 мар. 2021 г.

Very useful and well organized course. It is useful in case you are new to modelling but also when you need to revise what you have learned before :)

автор: Andrés M

15 янв. 2021 г.

Really interesting course to refresh statistical approaches. I must say I learned some rules to chose the best approach to an application.

автор: Manik H

4 мая 2020 г.

It is a very good crash course on statistical learning basics along with the implementation in SAS

автор: Rashmi R N

29 окт. 2019 г.

best course to learn n rewind concepts. helped me at lot for my placement preparations

автор: Milad A

8 февр. 2021 г.

It is a good course for learning or reviewing the concepts and methods of statistics.

автор: Mohamad R K

13 апр. 2021 г.

a perfect course for learning statistics and an introduction to sas. thanks a lot.