Chevron Left
Вернуться к Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review от партнера SAS

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 340
Рецензии: 62

О курсе

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Лучшие рецензии

LB
10 мая 2020 г.

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD
9 июня 2020 г.

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?\n\nJust why?\n\nThanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

Фильтр по:

51–62 из 62 отзывов о курсе Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

автор: A W

11 июня 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Ayanda P N

10 янв. 2021 г.

amazing !

автор: Venkatesh K H

22 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent

автор: Jeff L J D

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Thanks

автор: Sabeur M

21 окт. 2020 г.

Great

автор: A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

3 янв. 2021 г.

nice

автор: Samad K

24 нояб. 2020 г.

good

автор: Sankalp P

11 янв. 2021 г.

I initially just wanted to get in more practice a week before my Base programming SAS exam so I enrolled via the audit feature just to get free access to the programming questions. I found them really helpful and passed my exam. Even though I passed my exam I decided to enroll in the course because I wanted to keep my SAS programming skills and knowledge in practice and up to date. The programming projects during weeks 3 and 6 were excellent in letting me demonstrate my skills to real-world data.

автор: ConquerV

26 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.

автор: Michael

23 дек. 2019 г.

Its a very hands own course, providing all the materials and ways for preparing for the actual certification

автор: Elżbieta

13 мар. 2019 г.

Good summary but there could be more exercises.

автор: Aditya M P

2 окт. 2020 г.

Good