Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 800
Рецензии: 239

О курсе

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Лучшие рецензии

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

FA

Sep 06, 2020

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 223 отзывов о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

автор: Alexander M L

Jun 21, 2017

e

автор: Takero S

May 29, 2017

G

автор: zmarialirahmani@icrc.org

Apr 09, 2017

T

автор: Andy T

Dec 05, 2017

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

автор: Jean-Pierre K

Nov 01, 2019

When exploring different sanitation systems and technologies, In mind I have the current situation of my County Bunia-Ituri in Democratic republic of Congo, thinking on how to contribute in sanitation improvement.

Am a Water and Sanitation practitioner, the course was an added value to my knowledge and experience

автор: Roland A

Dec 15, 2016

The course was amazing, throw up a wide vista of knowledge for me and would really enrich my job delivery and concept development on Sanitation Systems and Technologies. The administrators however need to improve on post-course inquiries, i have been on the trail to get my SOA for some time now with no success.

автор: Waqas A

Aug 05, 2019

Course is very informative and it is very helpful in understanding the basic problems of our sanitation. Unfortunately in our country these practices are not been follow even in urban areas. I seeing my country in great danger in near future. This course give me a businesses opportunity.

автор: Saleh M A

Sep 26, 2019

It is good really and include great subject I benefit from it and I think that it will facilitate my job in the future. Finally, I would like to say thank to every one contributed to prepare it and on the head instructor of this course thank you so much from depth of my heart.

автор: Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

автор: Karl Z

Jun 30, 2018

Brilliant course. Synthetic but well done, description and design are accurate. I like it. I think that more tests would be useful for the teacher to value us and for us to get firm view point and feedback from our preparation . karl ziegler

автор: Tapan K M

Nov 08, 2016

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

автор: Mulbah W

Jan 17, 2017

Awesome and excellent course for students, professional and everyone interested in Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies for low income countries like my country Liberia.

автор: Francisco U M

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent course with practical, empirical and applicable tools. It integrates technical, social, economic and cultural perspectives to successfully implement sanitation systems.

автор: Vinod N

May 08, 2020

Good learning course for environmental engineer but in my point of view it mostly theoretical and requires more animation picture and videos to make it more effective

автор: Michael B

Jun 11, 2017

A great overview on the topic. Gives a great perspective that will help me manage WASH project's more effectively and provide more significant inputs.

автор: Jorge Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Quite interesting course, mainly because of the introduction to very useful material, such as the Compendium or the CLUES methodologies.

автор: VINÍCIUS O P M

Jul 16, 2017

The course is excellent! But there should be more quizzes to assess our development throughout the course.

автор: Parth G

Feb 18, 2018

THIS COURSE IS USEFUL,ESPECIALLY "THE COMPENDIUM" IS MOST USEFUL FOR SANITATION PLANNING AND APPROACH.

автор: Ajay V B

Mar 01, 2018

The policy part of the course(last week) seems a bit dry.Apart from that, the course is informative.

автор: Vishal Y

Aug 04, 2020

This course has it all in terms of information, practical case studies and real world modelling

автор: Martin C

May 18, 2017

Very good course! Lots of resources and interesting case studies to illustrate course content.

автор: Luis V

Apr 24, 2017

It has been a really interesting course facing all the statements involved in the sanitation.

автор: Susanne M

Nov 20, 2016

Highly usefull overview of different technologies and minor improvements to existing systems

автор: Kowshik V E

Jan 06, 2017

Informative and motivating, especially to the young and passionate environmental engineers.

автор: Michel F D R

Nov 14, 2016

Excelente curso, con conceptos basicos muy buenos, sumamente entendible e interesante