Chevron Left
Вернуться к Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий от партнера Федеральная политехническая школа Лозанны

4.7
Оценки: 538
Рецензии: 182

О курсе

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

Лучшие рецензии

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 166 отзывов о курсе Разработка и дизайн водопроводных и канализационных систем и технологий

автор: Kshitij S

Sep 28, 2019

very good

автор: Bassel E

Nov 02, 2019

a very good course

автор: AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

автор: GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely interesting and helpful in professional and personal life

автор: Joaquin C F

Jun 03, 2018

Really useful !

автор: VINÍCIUS O P M

Jul 16, 2017

The course is excellent! But there should be more quizzes to assess our development throughout the course.

автор: Michel F D R

Nov 14, 2016

Excelente curso, con conceptos basicos muy buenos, sumamente entendible e interesante

автор: Ignacio B

Oct 20, 2016

GreaT!

автор: Kowshik V E

Jan 06, 2017

Informative and motivating, especially to the young and passionate environmental engineers.

автор: Susanne M

Nov 20, 2016

Highly usefull overview of different technologies and minor improvements to existing systems

автор: Saad M

Jan 11, 2017

I havent received my certificate for completing this course why ?

автор: sudarsan j s

Feb 23, 2017

Good course for beginners..

автор: Hossein S

Dec 09, 2016

Great course!!!

автор: Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

автор: Tapan K M

Nov 08, 2016

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

автор: POONAM A K

Feb 07, 2017

e

автор: Joel V

Jul 31, 2017

learned a lot thanks

автор: Paola M C

May 06, 2017

Very good course!

автор: Parth G

Feb 18, 2018

THIS COURSE IS USEFUL,ESPECIALLY "THE COMPENDIUM" IS MOST USEFUL FOR SANITATION PLANNING AND APPROACH.

автор: Luis V

Apr 24, 2017

It has been a really interesting course facing all the statements involved in the sanitation.

автор: Andy T

Dec 05, 2017

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

автор: Martin C

May 18, 2017

Very good course! Lots of resources and interesting case studies to illustrate course content.

автор: Visa T

Nov 22, 2016

Very good and helpful for understanding any sanitation system and technologies.

автор: Michael B

Jun 11, 2017

A great overview on the topic. Gives a great perspective that will help me manage WASH project's more effectively and provide more significant inputs.

автор: Rakesh K P

Jan 12, 2017

really learnt a lot,i wish they conduct more couses on architecture as well